Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Oscar Perez Marcos's Awakin Call

Call With Oscar Perez Marcos
Feb 27, 2021, 09:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Accra Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 27, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Feb 27, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Ceuta Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 27, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Feb 27, 20:00
Africa/Douala Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Freetown Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Harare Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Juba Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Feb 27, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Kigali Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Lome Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 27, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Feb 27, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 27, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Feb 27, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Feb 27, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Feb 27, 19:00
America/Adak Feb 27, 07:00
America/Anchorage Feb 27, 08:00
America/Anguilla Feb 27, 13:00
America/Antigua Feb 27, 13:00
America/Araguaina Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 27, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 27, 14:00
America/Aruba Feb 27, 13:00
America/Asuncion Feb 27, 14:00
America/Atikokan Feb 27, 12:00
America/Bahia Feb 27, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 27, 11:00
America/Barbados Feb 27, 13:00
America/Belem Feb 27, 14:00
America/Belize Feb 27, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 27, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Feb 27, 13:00
America/Bogota Feb 27, 12:00
America/Boise Feb 27, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 27, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Feb 27, 13:00
America/Cancun Feb 27, 12:00
America/Caracas Feb 27, 13:00
America/Cayenne Feb 27, 14:00
America/Cayman Feb 27, 12:00
America/Chicago Feb 27, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Feb 27, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Feb 27, 11:00
America/Creston Feb 27, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Feb 27, 13:00
America/Curacao Feb 27, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 27, 17:00
America/Dawson Feb 27, 10:00
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 27, 10:00
America/Denver Feb 27, 10:00
America/Detroit Feb 27, 12:00
America/Dominica Feb 27, 13:00
America/Edmonton Feb 27, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Feb 27, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Feb 27, 11:00
America/Fort_Nelson Feb 27, 10:00
America/Fortaleza Feb 27, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Feb 27, 13:00
America/Goose_Bay Feb 27, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Feb 27, 12:00
America/Grenada Feb 27, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Feb 27, 13:00
America/Guatemala Feb 27, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Feb 27, 12:00
America/Guyana Feb 27, 13:00
America/Halifax Feb 27, 13:00
America/Havana Feb 27, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Feb 27, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 27, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 27, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 27, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 27, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 27, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 27, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 27, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 27, 12:00
America/Inuvik Feb 27, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Feb 27, 12:00
America/Jamaica Feb 27, 12:00
America/Juneau Feb 27, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 27, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 27, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Feb 27, 13:00
America/La_Paz Feb 27, 13:00
America/Lima Feb 27, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Feb 27, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Feb 27, 13:00
America/Maceio Feb 27, 14:00
America/Managua Feb 27, 11:00
America/Manaus Feb 27, 13:00
America/Marigot Feb 27, 13:00
America/Martinique Feb 27, 13:00
America/Matamoros Feb 27, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Feb 27, 10:00
America/Menominee Feb 27, 11:00
America/Merida Feb 27, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Feb 27, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Feb 27, 11:00
America/Miquelon Feb 27, 14:00
America/Moncton Feb 27, 13:00
America/Monterrey Feb 27, 11:00
America/Montevideo Feb 27, 14:00
America/Montserrat Feb 27, 13:00
America/Nassau Feb 27, 12:00
America/New_York Feb 27, 12:00
America/Nipigon Feb 27, 12:00
America/Nome Feb 27, 08:00
America/Noronha Feb 27, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 27, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 27, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 27, 11:00
America/Nuuk Feb 27, 14:00
America/Ojinaga Feb 27, 10:00
America/Panama Feb 27, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Feb 27, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Feb 27, 14:00
America/Phoenix Feb 27, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 27, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 27, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Feb 27, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 27, 13:00
America/Punta_Arenas Feb 27, 14:00
America/Rainy_River Feb 27, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 27, 11:00
America/Recife Feb 27, 14:00
America/Regina Feb 27, 11:00
America/Resolute Feb 27, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Feb 27, 12:00
America/Santarem Feb 27, 14:00
America/Santiago Feb 27, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 27, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 27, 14:00
America/Scoresbysund Feb 27, 16:00
America/Sitka Feb 27, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 27, 13:00
America/St_Johns Feb 27, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Feb 27, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Feb 27, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Feb 27, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Feb 27, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Feb 27, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 27, 11:00
America/Thule Feb 27, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 27, 12:00
America/Tijuana Feb 27, 09:00
America/Toronto Feb 27, 12:00
America/Tortola Feb 27, 13:00
America/Vancouver Feb 27, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Feb 27, 10:00
America/Winnipeg Feb 27, 11:00
America/Yakutat Feb 27, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Feb 27, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Feb 28, 04:00
Antarctica/Davis Feb 28, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 28, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 28, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 27, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 28, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 27, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 27, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 27, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Feb 27, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 27, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 27, 18:00
Asia/Aden Feb 27, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Feb 27, 23:00
Asia/Amman Feb 27, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Feb 28, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Atyrau Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Feb 27, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Feb 27, 20:00
Asia/Baku Feb 27, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Barnaul Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Feb 27, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Feb 27, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Chita Feb 28, 02:00
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Feb 27, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Feb 27, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Feb 27, 23:00
Asia/Dili Feb 28, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Feb 27, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Famagusta Feb 27, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Feb 27, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Feb 27, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Feb 28, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 27, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Feb 27, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 28, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 27, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Feb 28, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Feb 27, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Feb 27, 20:00
Asia/Macau Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Feb 28, 04:00
Asia/Makassar Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Manila Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Feb 27, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Feb 27, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Omsk Feb 27, 23:00
Asia/Oral Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 28, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Feb 27, 20:00
Asia/Qostanay Feb 27, 23:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Riyadh Feb 27, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 28, 04:00
Asia/Samarkand Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Feb 28, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 28, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 27, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Feb 27, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Feb 27, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Feb 28, 02:00
Asia/Tomsk Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 28, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Feb 27, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 28, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Feb 28, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 28, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 28, 02:00
Asia/Yangon Feb 27, 23:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 27, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Feb 27, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Feb 27, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 27, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Feb 27, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 27, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 27, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 27, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 27, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 27, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 27, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 27, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Feb 28, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Feb 28, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 28, 03:30
Australia/Darwin Feb 28, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Feb 28, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Feb 28, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Feb 28, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 28, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Feb 28, 04:00
Australia/Perth Feb 28, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Feb 28, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Feb 27, 21:00
Europe/Athens Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Feb 27, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Feb 27, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 27, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Feb 27, 20:00
Europe/Jersey Feb 27, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Feb 27, 20:00
Europe/Lisbon Feb 27, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/London Feb 27, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Malta Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Feb 27, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Feb 27, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Paris Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Prague Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Riga Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Rome Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Samara Feb 27, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Feb 27, 21:00
Europe/Simferopol Feb 27, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Feb 27, 21:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Feb 27, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Feb 27, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 27, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Feb 27, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 27, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Feb 27, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Feb 28, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Feb 27, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Feb 27, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 27, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Feb 27, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Feb 27, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Feb 27, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Feb 27, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Feb 27, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Feb 28, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Feb 28, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 28, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Feb 28, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 28, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Feb 27, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Feb 28, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 28, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 28, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Feb 28, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 28, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 27, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Feb 27, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 28, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Feb 28, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 27, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 28, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 28, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 28, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Feb 28, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 27, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Feb 27, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Feb 28, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Feb 27, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 28, 05:00
Pacific/Noumea Feb 28, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 27, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Feb 28, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 27, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 28, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 28, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 27, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Feb 28, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 27, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 28, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 28, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Feb 28, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Feb 28, 05:00
UTC Feb 27, 17:00