Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Peniel Joseph's Awakin Call

Call With Peniel Joseph
Jan 16, 2021, 09:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Accra Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 16, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Jan 16, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Ceuta Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 16, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Jan 16, 20:00
Africa/Douala Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Freetown Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Harare Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Juba Jan 16, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Jan 16, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Kigali Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Lome Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 16, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Jan 16, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 16, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Jan 16, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Jan 16, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Jan 16, 19:00
America/Adak Jan 16, 07:00
America/Anchorage Jan 16, 08:00
America/Anguilla Jan 16, 13:00
America/Antigua Jan 16, 13:00
America/Araguaina Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 16, 14:00
America/Aruba Jan 16, 13:00
America/Asuncion Jan 16, 14:00
America/Atikokan Jan 16, 12:00
America/Bahia Jan 16, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 16, 11:00
America/Barbados Jan 16, 13:00
America/Belem Jan 16, 14:00
America/Belize Jan 16, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 16, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Jan 16, 13:00
America/Bogota Jan 16, 12:00
America/Boise Jan 16, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 16, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Jan 16, 13:00
America/Cancun Jan 16, 12:00
America/Caracas Jan 16, 13:00
America/Cayenne Jan 16, 14:00
America/Cayman Jan 16, 12:00
America/Chicago Jan 16, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Jan 16, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Jan 16, 11:00
America/Creston Jan 16, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Jan 16, 13:00
America/Curacao Jan 16, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 16, 17:00
America/Dawson Jan 16, 10:00
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 16, 10:00
America/Denver Jan 16, 10:00
America/Detroit Jan 16, 12:00
America/Dominica Jan 16, 13:00
America/Edmonton Jan 16, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Jan 16, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Jan 16, 11:00
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 16, 10:00
America/Fortaleza Jan 16, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Jan 16, 13:00
America/Goose_Bay Jan 16, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Jan 16, 12:00
America/Grenada Jan 16, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Jan 16, 13:00
America/Guatemala Jan 16, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Jan 16, 12:00
America/Guyana Jan 16, 13:00
America/Halifax Jan 16, 13:00
America/Havana Jan 16, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Jan 16, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 16, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 16, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 16, 12:00
America/Inuvik Jan 16, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Jan 16, 12:00
America/Jamaica Jan 16, 12:00
America/Juneau Jan 16, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 16, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 16, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Jan 16, 13:00
America/La_Paz Jan 16, 13:00
America/Lima Jan 16, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Jan 16, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Jan 16, 13:00
America/Maceio Jan 16, 14:00
America/Managua Jan 16, 11:00
America/Manaus Jan 16, 13:00
America/Marigot Jan 16, 13:00
America/Martinique Jan 16, 13:00
America/Matamoros Jan 16, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Jan 16, 10:00
America/Menominee Jan 16, 11:00
America/Merida Jan 16, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Jan 16, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Jan 16, 11:00
America/Miquelon Jan 16, 14:00
America/Moncton Jan 16, 13:00
America/Monterrey Jan 16, 11:00
America/Montevideo Jan 16, 14:00
America/Montserrat Jan 16, 13:00
America/Nassau Jan 16, 12:00
America/New_York Jan 16, 12:00
America/Nipigon Jan 16, 12:00
America/Nome Jan 16, 08:00
America/Noronha Jan 16, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 16, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 16, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 16, 11:00
America/Nuuk Jan 16, 14:00
America/Ojinaga Jan 16, 10:00
America/Panama Jan 16, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Jan 16, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Jan 16, 14:00
America/Phoenix Jan 16, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 16, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 16, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Jan 16, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 16, 13:00
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 16, 14:00
America/Rainy_River Jan 16, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 16, 11:00
America/Recife Jan 16, 14:00
America/Regina Jan 16, 11:00
America/Resolute Jan 16, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Jan 16, 12:00
America/Santarem Jan 16, 14:00
America/Santiago Jan 16, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 16, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 16, 14:00
America/Scoresbysund Jan 16, 16:00
America/Sitka Jan 16, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 16, 13:00
America/St_Johns Jan 16, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Jan 16, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Jan 16, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Jan 16, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Jan 16, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Jan 16, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 16, 11:00
America/Thule Jan 16, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 16, 12:00
America/Tijuana Jan 16, 09:00
America/Toronto Jan 16, 12:00
America/Tortola Jan 16, 13:00
America/Vancouver Jan 16, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Jan 16, 10:00
America/Winnipeg Jan 16, 11:00
America/Yakutat Jan 16, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Jan 16, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Jan 17, 04:00
Antarctica/Davis Jan 17, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 17, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 17, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 16, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 17, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 16, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 16, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 16, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Jan 16, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 16, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 16, 18:00
Asia/Aden Jan 16, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Jan 16, 23:00
Asia/Amman Jan 16, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Jan 17, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Atyrau Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Jan 16, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Jan 16, 20:00
Asia/Baku Jan 16, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Barnaul Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Jan 16, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Jan 16, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Chita Jan 17, 02:00
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Jan 16, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Jan 16, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Jan 16, 23:00
Asia/Dili Jan 17, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Jan 16, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Famagusta Jan 16, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Jan 16, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Jan 16, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Jan 17, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 16, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Jan 16, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 17, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 16, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Jan 17, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Jan 16, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Jan 16, 20:00
Asia/Macau Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Jan 17, 04:00
Asia/Makassar Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Manila Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Jan 16, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Jan 16, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Omsk Jan 16, 23:00
Asia/Oral Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 17, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Jan 16, 20:00
Asia/Qostanay Jan 16, 23:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Riyadh Jan 16, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 17, 04:00
Asia/Samarkand Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Jan 17, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 17, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 16, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Jan 16, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Jan 16, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Jan 17, 02:00
Asia/Tomsk Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 17, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Jan 16, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 17, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Jan 17, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 17, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 17, 02:00
Asia/Yangon Jan 16, 23:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 16, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Jan 16, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Jan 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 16, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Jan 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 16, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 16, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 16, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Jan 17, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Jan 17, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 17, 03:30
Australia/Currie Jan 17, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Jan 17, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Jan 17, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Jan 17, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Jan 17, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 17, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Jan 17, 04:00
Australia/Perth Jan 17, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Jan 17, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 16, 21:00
Europe/Athens Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Jan 16, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Jan 16, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 16, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Jan 16, 20:00
Europe/Jersey Jan 16, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Jan 16, 20:00
Europe/Lisbon Jan 16, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/London Jan 16, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Malta Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Jan 16, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Jan 16, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Paris Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Prague Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Riga Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Rome Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Samara Jan 16, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Jan 16, 21:00
Europe/Simferopol Jan 16, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 16, 21:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Jan 16, 21:00
Europe/Warsaw Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Jan 16, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 16, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Jan 16, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 16, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Jan 16, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Jan 17, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Jan 16, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Jan 16, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 16, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Jan 16, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Jan 16, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Jan 16, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Jan 16, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Jan 16, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Jan 17, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Jan 17, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 17, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Jan 17, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 17, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Jan 16, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Jan 17, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 17, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 17, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Jan 17, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 17, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 16, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Jan 16, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 17, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Jan 17, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 16, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 17, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 17, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 17, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Jan 17, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 16, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Jan 16, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Jan 17, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Jan 16, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 17, 05:00
Pacific/Noumea Jan 17, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 16, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Jan 17, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 16, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 17, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 17, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 16, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Jan 17, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 16, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 17, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 17, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Jan 17, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Jan 17, 05:00
UTC Jan 16, 17:00