Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Stephen Loyd's Awakin Call

Call With Stephen Loyd
Jul 11, 2020, 09:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Accra Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jul 11, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Jul 11, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jul 11, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Jul 11, 19:00
Africa/Douala Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Harare Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Juba Jul 11, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Jul 11, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Lome Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Jul 11, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Jul 11, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Jul 11, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Jul 11, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Jul 11, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Jul 11, 18:00
America/Adak Jul 11, 07:00
America/Anchorage Jul 11, 08:00
America/Anguilla Jul 11, 12:00
America/Antigua Jul 11, 12:00
America/Araguaina Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jul 11, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jul 11, 13:00
America/Aruba Jul 11, 12:00
America/Asuncion Jul 11, 12:00
America/Atikokan Jul 11, 11:00
America/Bahia Jul 11, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Jul 11, 11:00
America/Barbados Jul 11, 12:00
America/Belem Jul 11, 13:00
America/Belize Jul 11, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Jul 11, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Jul 11, 12:00
America/Bogota Jul 11, 11:00
America/Boise Jul 11, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Jul 11, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Jul 11, 12:00
America/Cancun Jul 11, 11:00
America/Caracas Jul 11, 12:00
America/Cayenne Jul 11, 13:00
America/Cayman Jul 11, 11:00
America/Chicago Jul 11, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Jul 11, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Jul 11, 10:00
America/Creston Jul 11, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Jul 11, 12:00
America/Curacao Jul 11, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Jul 11, 16:00
America/Dawson Jul 11, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Jul 11, 09:00
America/Denver Jul 11, 10:00
America/Detroit Jul 11, 12:00
America/Dominica Jul 11, 12:00
America/Edmonton Jul 11, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Jul 11, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Jul 11, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Jul 11, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Jul 11, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Jul 11, 13:00
America/Godthab Jul 11, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Jul 11, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Jul 11, 12:00
America/Grenada Jul 11, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Jul 11, 12:00
America/Guatemala Jul 11, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Jul 11, 11:00
America/Guyana Jul 11, 12:00
America/Halifax Jul 11, 13:00
America/Havana Jul 11, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Jul 11, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jul 11, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Jul 11, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Jul 11, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jul 11, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jul 11, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Jul 11, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jul 11, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Jul 11, 12:00
America/Inuvik Jul 11, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Jul 11, 12:00
America/Jamaica Jul 11, 11:00
America/Juneau Jul 11, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jul 11, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jul 11, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Jul 11, 12:00
America/La_Paz Jul 11, 12:00
America/Lima Jul 11, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Jul 11, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Jul 11, 12:00
America/Maceio Jul 11, 13:00
America/Managua Jul 11, 10:00
America/Manaus Jul 11, 12:00
America/Marigot Jul 11, 12:00
America/Martinique Jul 11, 12:00
America/Matamoros Jul 11, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Jul 11, 10:00
America/Menominee Jul 11, 11:00
America/Merida Jul 11, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Jul 11, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Jul 11, 11:00
America/Miquelon Jul 11, 14:00
America/Moncton Jul 11, 13:00
America/Monterrey Jul 11, 11:00
America/Montevideo Jul 11, 13:00
America/Montserrat Jul 11, 12:00
America/Nassau Jul 11, 12:00
America/New_York Jul 11, 12:00
America/Nipigon Jul 11, 12:00
America/Nome Jul 11, 08:00
America/Noronha Jul 11, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jul 11, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Jul 11, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jul 11, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Jul 11, 10:00
America/Panama Jul 11, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Jul 11, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Jul 11, 13:00
America/Phoenix Jul 11, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Jul 11, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Jul 11, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Jul 11, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Jul 11, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Jul 11, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Jul 11, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Jul 11, 11:00
America/Recife Jul 11, 13:00
America/Regina Jul 11, 10:00
America/Resolute Jul 11, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Jul 11, 11:00
America/Santarem Jul 11, 13:00
America/Santiago Jul 11, 12:00
America/Santo_Domingo Jul 11, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Jul 11, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Jul 11, 16:00
America/Sitka Jul 11, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Jul 11, 12:00
America/St_Johns Jul 11, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Jul 11, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Jul 11, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Jul 11, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Jul 11, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Jul 11, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Jul 11, 10:00
America/Thule Jul 11, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Jul 11, 12:00
America/Tijuana Jul 11, 09:00
America/Toronto Jul 11, 12:00
America/Tortola Jul 11, 12:00
America/Vancouver Jul 11, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Jul 11, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Jul 11, 11:00
America/Yakutat Jul 11, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Jul 11, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Jul 12, 00:00
Antarctica/Davis Jul 11, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jul 12, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Jul 12, 03:00
Antarctica/Mawson Jul 11, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Jul 12, 04:00
Antarctica/Palmer Jul 11, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Jul 11, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Jul 11, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Jul 11, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Jul 11, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jul 11, 18:00
Asia/Aden Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Jul 11, 22:00
Asia/Amman Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Jul 12, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Baku Jul 11, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Jul 11, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Chita Jul 12, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Jul 11, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Jul 11, 22:00
Asia/Dili Jul 12, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Jul 11, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Jul 12, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Jul 11, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Jul 12, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Jul 11, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Jul 12, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Jul 11, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Macau Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Jul 12, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Manila Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Jul 11, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Jul 11, 22:00
Asia/Oral Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Jul 12, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Jul 11, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Jul 11, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Jul 12, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Jul 12, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jul 12, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Jul 11, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Jul 11, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Jul 11, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Jul 12, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jul 12, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Jul 11, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Jul 12, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Jul 11, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Jul 12, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Jul 12, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Jul 11, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jul 11, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Jul 11, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Jul 11, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Jul 11, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Jul 11, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jul 11, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Jul 11, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Jul 11, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jul 11, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jul 11, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Jul 11, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Jul 11, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Jul 12, 01:30
Australia/Brisbane Jul 12, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Jul 12, 01:30
Australia/Currie Jul 12, 02:00
Australia/Darwin Jul 12, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Jul 12, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Jul 12, 02:00
Australia/Lindeman Jul 12, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Jul 12, 02:30
Australia/Melbourne Jul 12, 02:00
Australia/Perth Jul 12, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Jul 12, 02:00
Europe/Amsterdam Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Jul 11, 20:00
Europe/Athens Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Jul 11, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Jul 11, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jul 11, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Jul 11, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Jul 11, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/London Jul 11, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Malta Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Paris Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Prague Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Riga Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Rome Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Samara Jul 11, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Jul 11, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jul 11, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Jul 11, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Jul 11, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Jul 11, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Jul 11, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Jul 11, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Jul 11, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Jul 11, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Jul 11, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Jul 11, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Jul 11, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Jul 11, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Jul 11, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Jul 11, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Jul 11, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Jul 11, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Jul 12, 05:00
Pacific/Auckland Jul 12, 04:00
Pacific/Bougainville Jul 12, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Jul 12, 04:45
Pacific/Chuuk Jul 12, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Jul 11, 10:00
Pacific/Efate Jul 12, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Jul 12, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Jul 12, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Jul 12, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Jul 12, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Jul 11, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Jul 11, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jul 12, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Jul 12, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Jul 11, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Jul 12, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Jul 12, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Jul 12, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Jul 12, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Jul 11, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Jul 11, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Jul 12, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Jul 11, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Jul 12, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Jul 12, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jul 11, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Jul 12, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Jul 11, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Jul 12, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jul 12, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Jul 11, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Jul 12, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Jul 11, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Jul 12, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Jul 12, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Jul 12, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Jul 12, 04:00
UTC Jul 11, 16:00