Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Paul R. Fleischman's Awakin Call

Call With Paul R. Fleischman
Feb 15, 2020, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Accra Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 15, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Feb 15, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Ceuta Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 15, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Feb 15, 20:00
Africa/Douala Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Freetown Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Harare Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Juba Feb 15, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Feb 15, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Kigali Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Lome Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 15, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Feb 15, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 15, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Feb 15, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Feb 15, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Feb 15, 19:00
America/Adak Feb 15, 07:00
America/Anchorage Feb 15, 08:00
America/Anguilla Feb 15, 13:00
America/Antigua Feb 15, 13:00
America/Araguaina Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 15, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 15, 14:00
America/Aruba Feb 15, 13:00
America/Asuncion Feb 15, 14:00
America/Atikokan Feb 15, 12:00
America/Bahia Feb 15, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 15, 11:00
America/Barbados Feb 15, 13:00
America/Belem Feb 15, 14:00
America/Belize Feb 15, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 15, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Feb 15, 13:00
America/Bogota Feb 15, 12:00
America/Boise Feb 15, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 15, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Feb 15, 14:00
America/Cancun Feb 15, 12:00
America/Caracas Feb 15, 13:00
America/Cayenne Feb 15, 14:00
America/Cayman Feb 15, 12:00
America/Chicago Feb 15, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Feb 15, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Feb 15, 11:00
America/Creston Feb 15, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Feb 15, 14:00
America/Curacao Feb 15, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 15, 17:00
America/Dawson Feb 15, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 15, 10:00
America/Denver Feb 15, 10:00
America/Detroit Feb 15, 12:00
America/Dominica Feb 15, 13:00
America/Edmonton Feb 15, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Feb 15, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Feb 15, 11:00
America/Fort_Nelson Feb 15, 10:00
America/Fortaleza Feb 15, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Feb 15, 13:00
America/Godthab Feb 15, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Feb 15, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Feb 15, 12:00
America/Grenada Feb 15, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Feb 15, 13:00
America/Guatemala Feb 15, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Feb 15, 12:00
America/Guyana Feb 15, 13:00
America/Halifax Feb 15, 13:00
America/Havana Feb 15, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Feb 15, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 15, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 15, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 15, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 15, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 15, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 15, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 15, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 15, 12:00
America/Inuvik Feb 15, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Feb 15, 12:00
America/Jamaica Feb 15, 12:00
America/Juneau Feb 15, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 15, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 15, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Feb 15, 13:00
America/La_Paz Feb 15, 13:00
America/Lima Feb 15, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Feb 15, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Feb 15, 13:00
America/Maceio Feb 15, 14:00
America/Managua Feb 15, 11:00
America/Manaus Feb 15, 13:00
America/Marigot Feb 15, 13:00
America/Martinique Feb 15, 13:00
America/Matamoros Feb 15, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Feb 15, 10:00
America/Menominee Feb 15, 11:00
America/Merida Feb 15, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Feb 15, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Feb 15, 11:00
America/Miquelon Feb 15, 14:00
America/Moncton Feb 15, 13:00
America/Monterrey Feb 15, 11:00
America/Montevideo Feb 15, 14:00
America/Montserrat Feb 15, 13:00
America/Nassau Feb 15, 12:00
America/New_York Feb 15, 12:00
America/Nipigon Feb 15, 12:00
America/Nome Feb 15, 08:00
America/Noronha Feb 15, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 15, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 15, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 15, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Feb 15, 10:00
America/Panama Feb 15, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Feb 15, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Feb 15, 14:00
America/Phoenix Feb 15, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 15, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 15, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Feb 15, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 15, 13:00
America/Punta_Arenas Feb 15, 14:00
America/Rainy_River Feb 15, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 15, 11:00
America/Recife Feb 15, 14:00
America/Regina Feb 15, 11:00
America/Resolute Feb 15, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Feb 15, 12:00
America/Santarem Feb 15, 14:00
America/Santiago Feb 15, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 15, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 15, 15:00
America/Scoresbysund Feb 15, 16:00
America/Sitka Feb 15, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 15, 13:00
America/St_Johns Feb 15, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Feb 15, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Feb 15, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Feb 15, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Feb 15, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Feb 15, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 15, 11:00
America/Thule Feb 15, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 15, 12:00
America/Tijuana Feb 15, 09:00
America/Toronto Feb 15, 12:00
America/Tortola Feb 15, 13:00
America/Vancouver Feb 15, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Feb 15, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Feb 15, 11:00
America/Yakutat Feb 15, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Feb 15, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Feb 16, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Feb 16, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 16, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 16, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 15, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 16, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 15, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 15, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 15, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Feb 15, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 15, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 15, 18:00
Asia/Aden Feb 15, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Feb 15, 23:00
Asia/Amman Feb 15, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Feb 16, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Atyrau Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Feb 15, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Feb 15, 20:00
Asia/Baku Feb 15, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Barnaul Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Feb 15, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Feb 15, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Chita Feb 16, 02:00
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Feb 15, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Feb 15, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Feb 15, 23:00
Asia/Dili Feb 16, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Feb 15, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Famagusta Feb 15, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Feb 15, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Feb 15, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Feb 16, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 15, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Feb 15, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 16, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 15, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Feb 16, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Feb 15, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Feb 15, 20:00
Asia/Macau Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Feb 16, 04:00
Asia/Makassar Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Manila Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Feb 15, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Feb 15, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Omsk Feb 15, 23:00
Asia/Oral Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 16, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Feb 15, 20:00
Asia/Qostanay Feb 15, 23:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Riyadh Feb 15, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 16, 04:00
Asia/Samarkand Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Feb 16, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 16, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 15, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Feb 15, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Feb 15, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Feb 16, 02:00
Asia/Tomsk Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 16, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Feb 15, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 16, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Feb 16, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 16, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 16, 02:00
Asia/Yangon Feb 15, 23:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 15, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Feb 15, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Feb 15, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 15, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Feb 15, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 15, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 15, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 15, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 15, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 15, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 15, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 15, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Feb 16, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Feb 16, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 16, 03:30
Australia/Currie Feb 16, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Feb 16, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Feb 16, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Feb 16, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Feb 16, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 16, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Feb 16, 04:00
Australia/Perth Feb 16, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Feb 16, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Feb 15, 21:00
Europe/Athens Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Feb 15, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Feb 15, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 15, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Feb 15, 20:00
Europe/Jersey Feb 15, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Feb 15, 20:00
Europe/Lisbon Feb 15, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/London Feb 15, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Malta Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Feb 15, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Feb 15, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Paris Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Prague Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Riga Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Rome Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Samara Feb 15, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Feb 15, 21:00
Europe/Simferopol Feb 15, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Feb 15, 21:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Feb 15, 21:00
Europe/Warsaw Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Feb 15, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 15, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Feb 15, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 15, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Feb 15, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Feb 16, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Feb 15, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Feb 15, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 15, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Feb 15, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Feb 15, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Feb 15, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Feb 15, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Feb 15, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Feb 16, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Feb 16, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 16, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Feb 16, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 16, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Feb 15, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Feb 16, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 16, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 16, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Feb 16, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 16, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 15, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Feb 15, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 16, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Feb 16, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 15, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 16, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 16, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 16, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Feb 16, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 15, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Feb 15, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Feb 16, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Feb 15, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 16, 04:00
Pacific/Noumea Feb 16, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 15, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Feb 16, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 15, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 16, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 16, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 15, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Feb 16, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 15, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 16, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 16, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Feb 16, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Feb 16, 05:00
UTC Feb 15, 17:00