Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Home Nguyen's Awakin Call

Call With Home Nguyen
Jan 18, 2020, 09:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Accra Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 18, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Jan 18, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Ceuta Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 18, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Jan 18, 20:00
Africa/Douala Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Freetown Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Harare Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Juba Jan 18, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Jan 18, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Kigali Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Lome Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 18, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Jan 18, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 18, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Jan 18, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Jan 18, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Jan 18, 19:00
America/Adak Jan 18, 07:00
America/Anchorage Jan 18, 08:00
America/Anguilla Jan 18, 13:00
America/Antigua Jan 18, 13:00
America/Araguaina Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 18, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 18, 14:00
America/Aruba Jan 18, 13:00
America/Asuncion Jan 18, 14:00
America/Atikokan Jan 18, 12:00
America/Bahia Jan 18, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 18, 11:00
America/Barbados Jan 18, 13:00
America/Belem Jan 18, 14:00
America/Belize Jan 18, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 18, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Jan 18, 13:00
America/Bogota Jan 18, 12:00
America/Boise Jan 18, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 18, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Jan 18, 14:00
America/Cancun Jan 18, 12:00
America/Caracas Jan 18, 13:00
America/Cayenne Jan 18, 14:00
America/Cayman Jan 18, 12:00
America/Chicago Jan 18, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Jan 18, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Jan 18, 11:00
America/Creston Jan 18, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Jan 18, 14:00
America/Curacao Jan 18, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 18, 17:00
America/Dawson Jan 18, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 18, 10:00
America/Denver Jan 18, 10:00
America/Detroit Jan 18, 12:00
America/Dominica Jan 18, 13:00
America/Edmonton Jan 18, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Jan 18, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Jan 18, 11:00
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 18, 10:00
America/Fortaleza Jan 18, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Jan 18, 13:00
America/Godthab Jan 18, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Jan 18, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Jan 18, 12:00
America/Grenada Jan 18, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Jan 18, 13:00
America/Guatemala Jan 18, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Jan 18, 12:00
America/Guyana Jan 18, 13:00
America/Halifax Jan 18, 13:00
America/Havana Jan 18, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Jan 18, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 18, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 18, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 18, 12:00
America/Inuvik Jan 18, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Jan 18, 12:00
America/Jamaica Jan 18, 12:00
America/Juneau Jan 18, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 18, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 18, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Jan 18, 13:00
America/La_Paz Jan 18, 13:00
America/Lima Jan 18, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Jan 18, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Jan 18, 13:00
America/Maceio Jan 18, 14:00
America/Managua Jan 18, 11:00
America/Manaus Jan 18, 13:00
America/Marigot Jan 18, 13:00
America/Martinique Jan 18, 13:00
America/Matamoros Jan 18, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Jan 18, 10:00
America/Menominee Jan 18, 11:00
America/Merida Jan 18, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Jan 18, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Jan 18, 11:00
America/Miquelon Jan 18, 14:00
America/Moncton Jan 18, 13:00
America/Monterrey Jan 18, 11:00
America/Montevideo Jan 18, 14:00
America/Montserrat Jan 18, 13:00
America/Nassau Jan 18, 12:00
America/New_York Jan 18, 12:00
America/Nipigon Jan 18, 12:00
America/Nome Jan 18, 08:00
America/Noronha Jan 18, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 18, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 18, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 18, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Jan 18, 10:00
America/Panama Jan 18, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Jan 18, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Jan 18, 14:00
America/Phoenix Jan 18, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 18, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 18, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Jan 18, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 18, 13:00
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 18, 14:00
America/Rainy_River Jan 18, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 18, 11:00
America/Recife Jan 18, 14:00
America/Regina Jan 18, 11:00
America/Resolute Jan 18, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Jan 18, 12:00
America/Santarem Jan 18, 14:00
America/Santiago Jan 18, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 18, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 18, 15:00
America/Scoresbysund Jan 18, 16:00
America/Sitka Jan 18, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 18, 13:00
America/St_Johns Jan 18, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Jan 18, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Jan 18, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Jan 18, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Jan 18, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Jan 18, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 18, 11:00
America/Thule Jan 18, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 18, 12:00
America/Tijuana Jan 18, 09:00
America/Toronto Jan 18, 12:00
America/Tortola Jan 18, 13:00
America/Vancouver Jan 18, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Jan 18, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Jan 18, 11:00
America/Yakutat Jan 18, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Jan 18, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Jan 19, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Jan 19, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 19, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 19, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 18, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 19, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 18, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 18, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 18, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Jan 18, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 18, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 18, 18:00
Asia/Aden Jan 18, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Jan 18, 23:00
Asia/Amman Jan 18, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Jan 19, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Atyrau Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Jan 18, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Jan 18, 20:00
Asia/Baku Jan 18, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Barnaul Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Jan 18, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Jan 18, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Chita Jan 19, 02:00
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Jan 18, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Jan 18, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Jan 18, 23:00
Asia/Dili Jan 19, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Jan 18, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Famagusta Jan 18, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Jan 18, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Jan 18, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Jan 19, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 18, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Jan 18, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 19, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 18, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Jan 19, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Jan 18, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Jan 18, 20:00
Asia/Macau Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Jan 19, 04:00
Asia/Makassar Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Manila Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Jan 18, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Jan 18, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Omsk Jan 18, 23:00
Asia/Oral Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 19, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Jan 18, 20:00
Asia/Qostanay Jan 18, 23:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Riyadh Jan 18, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 19, 04:00
Asia/Samarkand Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Jan 19, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 19, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 18, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Jan 18, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Jan 18, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Jan 19, 02:00
Asia/Tomsk Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 19, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Jan 18, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 19, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Jan 19, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 19, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 19, 02:00
Asia/Yangon Jan 18, 23:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 18, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Jan 18, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Jan 18, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 18, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Jan 18, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 18, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 18, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 18, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 18, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 18, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 18, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 18, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Jan 19, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Jan 19, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 19, 03:30
Australia/Currie Jan 19, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Jan 19, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Jan 19, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Jan 19, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Jan 19, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 19, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Jan 19, 04:00
Australia/Perth Jan 19, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Jan 19, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 18, 21:00
Europe/Athens Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Jan 18, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Jan 18, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 18, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Jan 18, 20:00
Europe/Jersey Jan 18, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Jan 18, 20:00
Europe/Lisbon Jan 18, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/London Jan 18, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Malta Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Jan 18, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Jan 18, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Paris Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Prague Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Riga Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Rome Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Samara Jan 18, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Jan 18, 21:00
Europe/Simferopol Jan 18, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 18, 21:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Jan 18, 21:00
Europe/Warsaw Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Jan 18, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 18, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Jan 18, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 18, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Jan 18, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Jan 19, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Jan 18, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Jan 18, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 18, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Jan 18, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Jan 18, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Jan 18, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Jan 18, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Jan 18, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Jan 19, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Jan 19, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 19, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Jan 19, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 19, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Jan 18, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Jan 19, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 19, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 19, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Jan 19, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 19, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 18, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Jan 18, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 19, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Jan 19, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 18, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 19, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 19, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 19, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Jan 19, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 18, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Jan 18, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Jan 19, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Jan 18, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 19, 04:00
Pacific/Noumea Jan 19, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 18, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Jan 19, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 18, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 19, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 19, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 18, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Jan 19, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 18, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 19, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 19, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Jan 19, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Jan 19, 05:00
UTC Jan 18, 17:00