Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Wendy Palmer's Awakin Call

Call With Wendy Palmer
Jul 20, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Accra Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jul 20, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Jul 20, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jul 20, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Jul 20, 19:00
Africa/Douala Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Harare Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Juba Jul 20, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Jul 20, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Lome Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Jul 20, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Jul 20, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Jul 20, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Jul 20, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Jul 20, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Jul 20, 18:00
America/Adak Jul 20, 07:00
America/Anchorage Jul 20, 08:00
America/Anguilla Jul 20, 12:00
America/Antigua Jul 20, 12:00
America/Araguaina Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jul 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jul 20, 13:00
America/Aruba Jul 20, 12:00
America/Asuncion Jul 20, 12:00
America/Atikokan Jul 20, 11:00
America/Bahia Jul 20, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Jul 20, 11:00
America/Barbados Jul 20, 12:00
America/Belem Jul 20, 13:00
America/Belize Jul 20, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Jul 20, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Jul 20, 12:00
America/Bogota Jul 20, 11:00
America/Boise Jul 20, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Jul 20, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Jul 20, 12:00
America/Cancun Jul 20, 11:00
America/Caracas Jul 20, 12:00
America/Cayenne Jul 20, 13:00
America/Cayman Jul 20, 11:00
America/Chicago Jul 20, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Jul 20, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Jul 20, 10:00
America/Creston Jul 20, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Jul 20, 12:00
America/Curacao Jul 20, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Jul 20, 16:00
America/Dawson Jul 20, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Jul 20, 09:00
America/Denver Jul 20, 10:00
America/Detroit Jul 20, 12:00
America/Dominica Jul 20, 12:00
America/Edmonton Jul 20, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Jul 20, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Jul 20, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Jul 20, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Jul 20, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Jul 20, 13:00
America/Godthab Jul 20, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Jul 20, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Jul 20, 12:00
America/Grenada Jul 20, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Jul 20, 12:00
America/Guatemala Jul 20, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Jul 20, 11:00
America/Guyana Jul 20, 12:00
America/Halifax Jul 20, 13:00
America/Havana Jul 20, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Jul 20, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jul 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Jul 20, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Jul 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jul 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jul 20, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Jul 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jul 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Jul 20, 12:00
America/Inuvik Jul 20, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Jul 20, 12:00
America/Jamaica Jul 20, 11:00
America/Juneau Jul 20, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jul 20, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jul 20, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Jul 20, 12:00
America/La_Paz Jul 20, 12:00
America/Lima Jul 20, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Jul 20, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Jul 20, 12:00
America/Maceio Jul 20, 13:00
America/Managua Jul 20, 10:00
America/Manaus Jul 20, 12:00
America/Marigot Jul 20, 12:00
America/Martinique Jul 20, 12:00
America/Matamoros Jul 20, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Jul 20, 10:00
America/Menominee Jul 20, 11:00
America/Merida Jul 20, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Jul 20, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Jul 20, 11:00
America/Miquelon Jul 20, 14:00
America/Moncton Jul 20, 13:00
America/Monterrey Jul 20, 11:00
America/Montevideo Jul 20, 13:00
America/Montserrat Jul 20, 12:00
America/Nassau Jul 20, 12:00
America/New_York Jul 20, 12:00
America/Nipigon Jul 20, 12:00
America/Nome Jul 20, 08:00
America/Noronha Jul 20, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jul 20, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Jul 20, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jul 20, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Jul 20, 10:00
America/Panama Jul 20, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Jul 20, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Jul 20, 13:00
America/Phoenix Jul 20, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Jul 20, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Jul 20, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Jul 20, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Jul 20, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Jul 20, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Jul 20, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Jul 20, 11:00
America/Recife Jul 20, 13:00
America/Regina Jul 20, 10:00
America/Resolute Jul 20, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Jul 20, 11:00
America/Santarem Jul 20, 13:00
America/Santiago Jul 20, 12:00
America/Santo_Domingo Jul 20, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Jul 20, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Jul 20, 16:00
America/Sitka Jul 20, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Jul 20, 12:00
America/St_Johns Jul 20, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Jul 20, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Jul 20, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Jul 20, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Jul 20, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Jul 20, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Jul 20, 10:00
America/Thule Jul 20, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Jul 20, 12:00
America/Tijuana Jul 20, 09:00
America/Toronto Jul 20, 12:00
America/Tortola Jul 20, 12:00
America/Vancouver Jul 20, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Jul 20, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Jul 20, 11:00
America/Yakutat Jul 20, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Jul 20, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Jul 21, 00:00
Antarctica/Davis Jul 20, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jul 21, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Jul 21, 03:00
Antarctica/Mawson Jul 20, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Jul 21, 04:00
Antarctica/Palmer Jul 20, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Jul 20, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Jul 20, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Jul 20, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Jul 20, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jul 20, 18:00
Asia/Aden Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Jul 20, 22:00
Asia/Amman Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Jul 21, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Baku Jul 20, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Jul 20, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Chita Jul 21, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Jul 20, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Jul 20, 22:00
Asia/Dili Jul 21, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Jul 20, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Jul 21, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Jul 20, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Jul 21, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Jul 20, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Jul 21, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Jul 20, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Macau Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Jul 21, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Manila Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Jul 20, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Jul 20, 22:00
Asia/Oral Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Jul 21, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Jul 20, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Jul 20, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Jul 21, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Jul 21, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jul 21, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Jul 20, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Jul 20, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Jul 20, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Jul 21, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jul 21, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Jul 20, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Jul 21, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Jul 20, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Jul 21, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Jul 21, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Jul 20, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jul 20, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Jul 20, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Jul 20, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Jul 20, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Jul 20, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jul 20, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Jul 20, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Jul 20, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jul 20, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jul 20, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Jul 20, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Jul 20, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Jul 21, 01:30
Australia/Brisbane Jul 21, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Jul 21, 01:30
Australia/Currie Jul 21, 02:00
Australia/Darwin Jul 21, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Jul 21, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Jul 21, 02:00
Australia/Lindeman Jul 21, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Jul 21, 02:30
Australia/Melbourne Jul 21, 02:00
Australia/Perth Jul 21, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Jul 21, 02:00
Europe/Amsterdam Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Jul 20, 20:00
Europe/Athens Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Jul 20, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Jul 20, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jul 20, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Jul 20, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Jul 20, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/London Jul 20, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Malta Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Paris Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Prague Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Riga Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Rome Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Samara Jul 20, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Jul 20, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jul 20, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Jul 20, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Jul 20, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Jul 20, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Jul 20, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Jul 20, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Jul 20, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Jul 20, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Jul 20, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Jul 20, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Jul 20, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Jul 20, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Jul 20, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Jul 20, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Jul 20, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Jul 20, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Jul 21, 05:00
Pacific/Auckland Jul 21, 04:00
Pacific/Bougainville Jul 21, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Jul 21, 04:45
Pacific/Chuuk Jul 21, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Jul 20, 10:00
Pacific/Efate Jul 21, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Jul 21, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Jul 21, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Jul 21, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Jul 21, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Jul 20, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Jul 20, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jul 21, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Jul 21, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Jul 20, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Jul 21, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Jul 21, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Jul 21, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Jul 21, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Jul 20, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Jul 20, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Jul 21, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Jul 20, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Jul 21, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Jul 21, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jul 20, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Jul 21, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Jul 20, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Jul 21, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jul 21, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Jul 20, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Jul 21, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Jul 20, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Jul 21, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Jul 21, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Jul 21, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Jul 21, 04:00
UTC Jul 20, 16:00