Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Kim Morrow's Awakin Call

Call With Kim Morrow
Sep 14, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Accra Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Sep 14, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Sep 14, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Sep 14, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Sep 14, 19:00
Africa/Douala Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Harare Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Juba Sep 14, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Sep 14, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Lome Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Sep 14, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Sep 14, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Sep 14, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Sep 14, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Sep 14, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Sep 14, 18:00
America/Adak Sep 14, 07:00
America/Anchorage Sep 14, 08:00
America/Anguilla Sep 14, 12:00
America/Antigua Sep 14, 12:00
America/Araguaina Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Sep 14, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Sep 14, 13:00
America/Aruba Sep 14, 12:00
America/Asuncion Sep 14, 12:00
America/Atikokan Sep 14, 11:00
America/Bahia Sep 14, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Sep 14, 11:00
America/Barbados Sep 14, 12:00
America/Belem Sep 14, 13:00
America/Belize Sep 14, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Sep 14, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Sep 14, 12:00
America/Bogota Sep 14, 11:00
America/Boise Sep 14, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Sep 14, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Sep 14, 12:00
America/Cancun Sep 14, 11:00
America/Caracas Sep 14, 12:00
America/Cayenne Sep 14, 13:00
America/Cayman Sep 14, 11:00
America/Chicago Sep 14, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Sep 14, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Sep 14, 10:00
America/Creston Sep 14, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Sep 14, 12:00
America/Curacao Sep 14, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Sep 14, 16:00
America/Dawson Sep 14, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Sep 14, 09:00
America/Denver Sep 14, 10:00
America/Detroit Sep 14, 12:00
America/Dominica Sep 14, 12:00
America/Edmonton Sep 14, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Sep 14, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Sep 14, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Sep 14, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Sep 14, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Sep 14, 13:00
America/Godthab Sep 14, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Sep 14, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Sep 14, 12:00
America/Grenada Sep 14, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Sep 14, 12:00
America/Guatemala Sep 14, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Sep 14, 11:00
America/Guyana Sep 14, 12:00
America/Halifax Sep 14, 13:00
America/Havana Sep 14, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Sep 14, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Sep 14, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Sep 14, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Sep 14, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Sep 14, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Sep 14, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Sep 14, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Sep 14, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Sep 14, 12:00
America/Inuvik Sep 14, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Sep 14, 12:00
America/Jamaica Sep 14, 11:00
America/Juneau Sep 14, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Sep 14, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Sep 14, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Sep 14, 12:00
America/La_Paz Sep 14, 12:00
America/Lima Sep 14, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Sep 14, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Sep 14, 12:00
America/Maceio Sep 14, 13:00
America/Managua Sep 14, 10:00
America/Manaus Sep 14, 12:00
America/Marigot Sep 14, 12:00
America/Martinique Sep 14, 12:00
America/Matamoros Sep 14, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Sep 14, 10:00
America/Menominee Sep 14, 11:00
America/Merida Sep 14, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Sep 14, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Sep 14, 11:00
America/Miquelon Sep 14, 14:00
America/Moncton Sep 14, 13:00
America/Monterrey Sep 14, 11:00
America/Montevideo Sep 14, 13:00
America/Montserrat Sep 14, 12:00
America/Nassau Sep 14, 12:00
America/New_York Sep 14, 12:00
America/Nipigon Sep 14, 12:00
America/Nome Sep 14, 08:00
America/Noronha Sep 14, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Sep 14, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Sep 14, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Sep 14, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Sep 14, 10:00
America/Panama Sep 14, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Sep 14, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Sep 14, 13:00
America/Phoenix Sep 14, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Sep 14, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Sep 14, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Sep 14, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Sep 14, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Sep 14, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Sep 14, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Sep 14, 11:00
America/Recife Sep 14, 13:00
America/Regina Sep 14, 10:00
America/Resolute Sep 14, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Sep 14, 11:00
America/Santarem Sep 14, 13:00
America/Santiago Sep 14, 13:00
America/Santo_Domingo Sep 14, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Sep 14, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Sep 14, 16:00
America/Sitka Sep 14, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Sep 14, 12:00
America/St_Johns Sep 14, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Sep 14, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Sep 14, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Sep 14, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Sep 14, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Sep 14, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Sep 14, 10:00
America/Thule Sep 14, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Sep 14, 12:00
America/Tijuana Sep 14, 09:00
America/Toronto Sep 14, 12:00
America/Tortola Sep 14, 12:00
America/Vancouver Sep 14, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Sep 14, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Sep 14, 11:00
America/Yakutat Sep 14, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Sep 14, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Sep 15, 00:00
Antarctica/Davis Sep 14, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Sep 15, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Sep 15, 03:00
Antarctica/Mawson Sep 14, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Sep 15, 04:00
Antarctica/Palmer Sep 14, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Sep 14, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Sep 14, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Sep 14, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Sep 14, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Sep 14, 18:00
Asia/Aden Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Sep 14, 22:00
Asia/Amman Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Sep 15, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Baku Sep 14, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Sep 14, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Chita Sep 15, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Sep 14, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Sep 14, 22:00
Asia/Dili Sep 15, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Sep 14, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Sep 15, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Sep 14, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Sep 15, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Sep 14, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Sep 15, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Sep 14, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Macau Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Sep 15, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Manila Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Sep 14, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Sep 14, 22:00
Asia/Oral Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Sep 15, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Sep 14, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Sep 14, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Sep 15, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Sep 15, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Sep 15, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Sep 14, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Sep 14, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Sep 14, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Sep 15, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Sep 15, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Sep 14, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Sep 15, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Sep 14, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Sep 15, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Sep 15, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Sep 14, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Sep 14, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Sep 14, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Sep 14, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Sep 14, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Sep 14, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Sep 14, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Sep 14, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Sep 14, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Sep 14, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Sep 14, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Sep 14, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Sep 14, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Sep 15, 01:30
Australia/Brisbane Sep 15, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Sep 15, 01:30
Australia/Currie Sep 15, 02:00
Australia/Darwin Sep 15, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Sep 15, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Sep 15, 02:00
Australia/Lindeman Sep 15, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Sep 15, 02:30
Australia/Melbourne Sep 15, 02:00
Australia/Perth Sep 15, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Sep 15, 02:00
Europe/Amsterdam Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Sep 14, 20:00
Europe/Athens Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Sep 14, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Sep 14, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Sep 14, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Sep 14, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Sep 14, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/London Sep 14, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Malta Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Paris Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Prague Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Riga Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Rome Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Samara Sep 14, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Sep 14, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Sep 14, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Sep 14, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Sep 14, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Sep 14, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Sep 14, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Sep 14, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Sep 14, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Sep 14, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Sep 14, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Sep 14, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Sep 14, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Sep 14, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Sep 14, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Sep 14, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Sep 14, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Sep 14, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Sep 15, 05:00
Pacific/Auckland Sep 15, 04:00
Pacific/Bougainville Sep 15, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Sep 15, 04:45
Pacific/Chuuk Sep 15, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Sep 14, 11:00
Pacific/Efate Sep 15, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Sep 15, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Sep 15, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Sep 15, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Sep 15, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Sep 14, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Sep 14, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Sep 15, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Sep 15, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Sep 14, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Sep 15, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Sep 15, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Sep 15, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Sep 15, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Sep 14, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Sep 14, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Sep 15, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Sep 14, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Sep 15, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Sep 15, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Sep 14, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Sep 15, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Sep 14, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Sep 15, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Sep 15, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Sep 14, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Sep 15, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Sep 14, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Sep 15, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Sep 15, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Sep 15, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Sep 15, 04:00
UTC Sep 14, 16:00