Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Lorenz Knauer's Awakin Call

Call With Lorenz Knauer
Oct 12, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Accra Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 12, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Oct 12, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 12, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Oct 12, 19:00
Africa/Douala Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Harare Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Juba Oct 12, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Oct 12, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Lome Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 12, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Oct 12, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 12, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Oct 12, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Oct 12, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Oct 12, 18:00
America/Adak Oct 12, 07:00
America/Anchorage Oct 12, 08:00
America/Anguilla Oct 12, 12:00
America/Antigua Oct 12, 12:00
America/Araguaina Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 12, 13:00
America/Aruba Oct 12, 12:00
America/Asuncion Oct 12, 13:00
America/Atikokan Oct 12, 11:00
America/Bahia Oct 12, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 12, 11:00
America/Barbados Oct 12, 12:00
America/Belem Oct 12, 13:00
America/Belize Oct 12, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 12, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Oct 12, 12:00
America/Bogota Oct 12, 11:00
America/Boise Oct 12, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 12, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Oct 12, 12:00
America/Cancun Oct 12, 11:00
America/Caracas Oct 12, 12:00
America/Cayenne Oct 12, 13:00
America/Cayman Oct 12, 11:00
America/Chicago Oct 12, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Oct 12, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Oct 12, 10:00
America/Creston Oct 12, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Oct 12, 12:00
America/Curacao Oct 12, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 12, 16:00
America/Dawson Oct 12, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 12, 09:00
America/Denver Oct 12, 10:00
America/Detroit Oct 12, 12:00
America/Dominica Oct 12, 12:00
America/Edmonton Oct 12, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Oct 12, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Oct 12, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 12, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Oct 12, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Oct 12, 13:00
America/Godthab Oct 12, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Oct 12, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Oct 12, 12:00
America/Grenada Oct 12, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Oct 12, 12:00
America/Guatemala Oct 12, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Oct 12, 11:00
America/Guyana Oct 12, 12:00
America/Halifax Oct 12, 13:00
America/Havana Oct 12, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Oct 12, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 12, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 12, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 12, 12:00
America/Inuvik Oct 12, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Oct 12, 12:00
America/Jamaica Oct 12, 11:00
America/Juneau Oct 12, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 12, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 12, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Oct 12, 12:00
America/La_Paz Oct 12, 12:00
America/Lima Oct 12, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Oct 12, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Oct 12, 12:00
America/Maceio Oct 12, 13:00
America/Managua Oct 12, 10:00
America/Manaus Oct 12, 12:00
America/Marigot Oct 12, 12:00
America/Martinique Oct 12, 12:00
America/Matamoros Oct 12, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Oct 12, 10:00
America/Menominee Oct 12, 11:00
America/Merida Oct 12, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Oct 12, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Oct 12, 11:00
America/Miquelon Oct 12, 14:00
America/Moncton Oct 12, 13:00
America/Monterrey Oct 12, 11:00
America/Montevideo Oct 12, 13:00
America/Montserrat Oct 12, 12:00
America/Nassau Oct 12, 12:00
America/New_York Oct 12, 12:00
America/Nipigon Oct 12, 12:00
America/Nome Oct 12, 08:00
America/Noronha Oct 12, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 12, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 12, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 12, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Oct 12, 10:00
America/Panama Oct 12, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Oct 12, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Oct 12, 13:00
America/Phoenix Oct 12, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 12, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 12, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Oct 12, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 12, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 12, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Oct 12, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 12, 11:00
America/Recife Oct 12, 13:00
America/Regina Oct 12, 10:00
America/Resolute Oct 12, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Oct 12, 11:00
America/Santarem Oct 12, 13:00
America/Santiago Oct 12, 13:00
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 12, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 12, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Oct 12, 16:00
America/Sitka Oct 12, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 12, 12:00
America/St_Johns Oct 12, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Oct 12, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Oct 12, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Oct 12, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Oct 12, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Oct 12, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 12, 10:00
America/Thule Oct 12, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 12, 12:00
America/Tijuana Oct 12, 09:00
America/Toronto Oct 12, 12:00
America/Tortola Oct 12, 12:00
America/Vancouver Oct 12, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Oct 12, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Oct 12, 11:00
America/Yakutat Oct 12, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Oct 12, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Oct 13, 00:00
Antarctica/Davis Oct 12, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 13, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 13, 03:00
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 12, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 13, 05:00
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 12, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 12, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 12, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Oct 12, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 12, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 12, 18:00
Asia/Aden Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Oct 12, 22:00
Asia/Amman Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Oct 13, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Baku Oct 12, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Oct 12, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Chita Oct 13, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Oct 12, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Oct 12, 22:00
Asia/Dili Oct 13, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Oct 12, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Oct 13, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Oct 12, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 13, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 12, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Oct 13, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Oct 12, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Macau Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Oct 13, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Manila Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Oct 12, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Oct 12, 22:00
Asia/Oral Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 13, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Oct 12, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Oct 12, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 13, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Oct 13, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 13, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 12, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Oct 12, 19:30
Asia/Thimphu Oct 12, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Oct 13, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 13, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Oct 12, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 13, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Oct 12, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 13, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 13, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Oct 12, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 12, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Oct 12, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Oct 12, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 12, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Oct 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 12, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 12, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 12, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 12, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 12, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Oct 13, 02:30
Australia/Brisbane Oct 13, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 13, 02:30
Australia/Currie Oct 13, 03:00
Australia/Darwin Oct 13, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Oct 13, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Oct 13, 03:00
Australia/Lindeman Oct 13, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 13, 03:00
Australia/Melbourne Oct 13, 03:00
Australia/Perth Oct 13, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Oct 13, 03:00
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 12, 20:00
Europe/Athens Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Oct 12, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Oct 12, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 12, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Oct 12, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Oct 12, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/London Oct 12, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Malta Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Paris Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Prague Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Riga Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Rome Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Samara Oct 12, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Oct 12, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 12, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Oct 12, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Oct 12, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 12, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Oct 12, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 12, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Oct 12, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Oct 12, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Oct 12, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Oct 12, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 12, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Oct 12, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Oct 12, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Oct 12, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Oct 12, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Oct 12, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Oct 13, 06:00
Pacific/Auckland Oct 13, 05:00
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 13, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Oct 13, 05:45
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 13, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Oct 12, 11:00
Pacific/Efate Oct 13, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Oct 13, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 13, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Oct 13, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 13, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 12, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Oct 12, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 13, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Oct 13, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 12, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 13, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 13, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 13, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Oct 13, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 12, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Oct 12, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Oct 13, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Oct 12, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 13, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Oct 13, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 12, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Oct 13, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 12, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 13, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 13, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 12, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Oct 13, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 12, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 13, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 13, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Oct 13, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Oct 13, 04:00
UTC Oct 12, 16:00