Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Tashi Nyima's Awakin Call

Call With Tashi Nyima
Dec 7, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Accra Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Dec 07, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Dec 07, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Ceuta Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Dec 07, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Dec 07, 20:00
Africa/Douala Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Freetown Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Harare Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Juba Dec 07, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Dec 07, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Kigali Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Lome Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Dec 07, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Dec 07, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Dec 07, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Dec 07, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Dec 07, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Dec 07, 19:00
America/Adak Dec 07, 07:00
America/Anchorage Dec 07, 08:00
America/Anguilla Dec 07, 13:00
America/Antigua Dec 07, 13:00
America/Araguaina Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Dec 07, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Dec 07, 14:00
America/Aruba Dec 07, 13:00
America/Asuncion Dec 07, 14:00
America/Atikokan Dec 07, 12:00
America/Bahia Dec 07, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Dec 07, 11:00
America/Barbados Dec 07, 13:00
America/Belem Dec 07, 14:00
America/Belize Dec 07, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Dec 07, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Dec 07, 13:00
America/Bogota Dec 07, 12:00
America/Boise Dec 07, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Dec 07, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Dec 07, 14:00
America/Cancun Dec 07, 12:00
America/Caracas Dec 07, 13:00
America/Cayenne Dec 07, 14:00
America/Cayman Dec 07, 12:00
America/Chicago Dec 07, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Dec 07, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Dec 07, 11:00
America/Creston Dec 07, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Dec 07, 14:00
America/Curacao Dec 07, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Dec 07, 17:00
America/Dawson Dec 07, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Dec 07, 10:00
America/Denver Dec 07, 10:00
America/Detroit Dec 07, 12:00
America/Dominica Dec 07, 13:00
America/Edmonton Dec 07, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Dec 07, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Dec 07, 11:00
America/Fort_Nelson Dec 07, 10:00
America/Fortaleza Dec 07, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Dec 07, 13:00
America/Godthab Dec 07, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Dec 07, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Dec 07, 12:00
America/Grenada Dec 07, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Dec 07, 13:00
America/Guatemala Dec 07, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Dec 07, 12:00
America/Guyana Dec 07, 13:00
America/Halifax Dec 07, 13:00
America/Havana Dec 07, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Dec 07, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Dec 07, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Dec 07, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Dec 07, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Dec 07, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Dec 07, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Dec 07, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Dec 07, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Dec 07, 12:00
America/Inuvik Dec 07, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Dec 07, 12:00
America/Jamaica Dec 07, 12:00
America/Juneau Dec 07, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Dec 07, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Dec 07, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Dec 07, 13:00
America/La_Paz Dec 07, 13:00
America/Lima Dec 07, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Dec 07, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Dec 07, 13:00
America/Maceio Dec 07, 14:00
America/Managua Dec 07, 11:00
America/Manaus Dec 07, 13:00
America/Marigot Dec 07, 13:00
America/Martinique Dec 07, 13:00
America/Matamoros Dec 07, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Dec 07, 10:00
America/Menominee Dec 07, 11:00
America/Merida Dec 07, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Dec 07, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Dec 07, 11:00
America/Miquelon Dec 07, 14:00
America/Moncton Dec 07, 13:00
America/Monterrey Dec 07, 11:00
America/Montevideo Dec 07, 14:00
America/Montserrat Dec 07, 13:00
America/Nassau Dec 07, 12:00
America/New_York Dec 07, 12:00
America/Nipigon Dec 07, 12:00
America/Nome Dec 07, 08:00
America/Noronha Dec 07, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Dec 07, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Dec 07, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Dec 07, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Dec 07, 10:00
America/Panama Dec 07, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Dec 07, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Dec 07, 14:00
America/Phoenix Dec 07, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Dec 07, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Dec 07, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Dec 07, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Dec 07, 13:00
America/Punta_Arenas Dec 07, 14:00
America/Rainy_River Dec 07, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Dec 07, 11:00
America/Recife Dec 07, 14:00
America/Regina Dec 07, 11:00
America/Resolute Dec 07, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Dec 07, 12:00
America/Santarem Dec 07, 14:00
America/Santiago Dec 07, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Dec 07, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Dec 07, 15:00
America/Scoresbysund Dec 07, 16:00
America/Sitka Dec 07, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Dec 07, 13:00
America/St_Johns Dec 07, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Dec 07, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Dec 07, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Dec 07, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Dec 07, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Dec 07, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Dec 07, 11:00
America/Thule Dec 07, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Dec 07, 12:00
America/Tijuana Dec 07, 09:00
America/Toronto Dec 07, 12:00
America/Tortola Dec 07, 13:00
America/Vancouver Dec 07, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Dec 07, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Dec 07, 11:00
America/Yakutat Dec 07, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Dec 07, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Dec 08, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Dec 08, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Dec 08, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Dec 08, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Dec 07, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Dec 08, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Dec 07, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Dec 07, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Dec 07, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Dec 07, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Dec 07, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Dec 07, 18:00
Asia/Aden Dec 07, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Dec 07, 23:00
Asia/Amman Dec 07, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Dec 08, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Atyrau Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Dec 07, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Dec 07, 20:00
Asia/Baku Dec 07, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Barnaul Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Dec 07, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Dec 07, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Chita Dec 08, 02:00
Asia/Choibalsan Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Dec 07, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Dec 07, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Dec 07, 23:00
Asia/Dili Dec 08, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Dec 07, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Famagusta Dec 07, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Dec 07, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Dec 07, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Dec 08, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Dec 07, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Dec 07, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Dec 08, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Dec 07, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Dec 08, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Dec 07, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Dec 07, 20:00
Asia/Macau Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Dec 08, 04:00
Asia/Makassar Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Manila Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Dec 07, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Dec 07, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Omsk Dec 07, 23:00
Asia/Oral Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Dec 08, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Dec 07, 20:00
Asia/Qostanay Dec 07, 23:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Riyadh Dec 07, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Dec 08, 04:00
Asia/Samarkand Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Dec 08, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Dec 08, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Dec 07, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Dec 07, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Dec 07, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Dec 08, 02:00
Asia/Tomsk Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Dec 08, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Dec 07, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Dec 08, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Dec 08, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Dec 08, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Dec 08, 02:00
Asia/Yangon Dec 07, 23:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Dec 07, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Dec 07, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Dec 07, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Dec 07, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Dec 07, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Dec 07, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Dec 07, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Dec 07, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Dec 07, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Dec 07, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Dec 07, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Dec 07, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Dec 08, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Dec 08, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Dec 08, 03:30
Australia/Currie Dec 08, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Dec 08, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Dec 08, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Dec 08, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Dec 08, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Dec 08, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Dec 08, 04:00
Australia/Perth Dec 08, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Dec 08, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Dec 07, 21:00
Europe/Athens Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Dec 07, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Dec 07, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Dec 07, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Dec 07, 20:00
Europe/Jersey Dec 07, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Dec 07, 20:00
Europe/Lisbon Dec 07, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/London Dec 07, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Malta Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Dec 07, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Dec 07, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Paris Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Prague Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Riga Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Rome Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Samara Dec 07, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Dec 07, 21:00
Europe/Simferopol Dec 07, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Dec 07, 21:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Dec 07, 21:00
Europe/Warsaw Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Dec 07, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Dec 07, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Dec 07, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Dec 07, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Dec 07, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Dec 08, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Dec 07, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Dec 07, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Dec 07, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Dec 07, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Dec 07, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Dec 07, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Dec 07, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Dec 07, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Dec 08, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Dec 08, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Dec 08, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Dec 08, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Dec 08, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Dec 07, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Dec 08, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Dec 08, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Dec 08, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Dec 08, 06:00
Pacific/Funafuti Dec 08, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Dec 07, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Dec 07, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Dec 08, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Dec 08, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Dec 07, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Dec 08, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Dec 08, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Dec 08, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Dec 08, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Dec 07, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Dec 07, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Dec 08, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Dec 07, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Dec 08, 04:00
Pacific/Noumea Dec 08, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Dec 07, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Dec 08, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Dec 07, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Dec 08, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Dec 08, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Dec 07, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Dec 08, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Dec 07, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Dec 08, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Dec 08, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Dec 08, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Dec 08, 05:00
UTC Dec 07, 17:00