Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Lewis Hyde's Awakin Call

Call With Lewis Hyde
Jun 29, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Accra Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jun 29, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Jun 29, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jun 29, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Jun 29, 19:00
Africa/Douala Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Harare Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Juba Jun 29, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Jun 29, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Lome Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Jun 29, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Jun 29, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Jun 29, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Jun 29, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Jun 29, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Jun 29, 18:00
America/Adak Jun 29, 07:00
America/Anchorage Jun 29, 08:00
America/Anguilla Jun 29, 12:00
America/Antigua Jun 29, 12:00
America/Araguaina Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jun 29, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jun 29, 13:00
America/Aruba Jun 29, 12:00
America/Asuncion Jun 29, 12:00
America/Atikokan Jun 29, 11:00
America/Bahia Jun 29, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Jun 29, 11:00
America/Barbados Jun 29, 12:00
America/Belem Jun 29, 13:00
America/Belize Jun 29, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Jun 29, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Jun 29, 12:00
America/Bogota Jun 29, 11:00
America/Boise Jun 29, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Jun 29, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Jun 29, 12:00
America/Cancun Jun 29, 11:00
America/Caracas Jun 29, 12:00
America/Cayenne Jun 29, 13:00
America/Cayman Jun 29, 11:00
America/Chicago Jun 29, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Jun 29, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Jun 29, 10:00
America/Creston Jun 29, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Jun 29, 12:00
America/Curacao Jun 29, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Jun 29, 16:00
America/Dawson Jun 29, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Jun 29, 09:00
America/Denver Jun 29, 10:00
America/Detroit Jun 29, 12:00
America/Dominica Jun 29, 12:00
America/Edmonton Jun 29, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Jun 29, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Jun 29, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Jun 29, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Jun 29, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Jun 29, 13:00
America/Godthab Jun 29, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Jun 29, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Jun 29, 12:00
America/Grenada Jun 29, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Jun 29, 12:00
America/Guatemala Jun 29, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Jun 29, 11:00
America/Guyana Jun 29, 12:00
America/Halifax Jun 29, 13:00
America/Havana Jun 29, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Jun 29, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jun 29, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Jun 29, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Jun 29, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jun 29, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jun 29, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Jun 29, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jun 29, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Jun 29, 12:00
America/Inuvik Jun 29, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Jun 29, 12:00
America/Jamaica Jun 29, 11:00
America/Juneau Jun 29, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jun 29, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jun 29, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Jun 29, 12:00
America/La_Paz Jun 29, 12:00
America/Lima Jun 29, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Jun 29, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Jun 29, 12:00
America/Maceio Jun 29, 13:00
America/Managua Jun 29, 10:00
America/Manaus Jun 29, 12:00
America/Marigot Jun 29, 12:00
America/Martinique Jun 29, 12:00
America/Matamoros Jun 29, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Jun 29, 10:00
America/Menominee Jun 29, 11:00
America/Merida Jun 29, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Jun 29, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Jun 29, 11:00
America/Miquelon Jun 29, 14:00
America/Moncton Jun 29, 13:00
America/Monterrey Jun 29, 11:00
America/Montevideo Jun 29, 13:00
America/Montserrat Jun 29, 12:00
America/Nassau Jun 29, 12:00
America/New_York Jun 29, 12:00
America/Nipigon Jun 29, 12:00
America/Nome Jun 29, 08:00
America/Noronha Jun 29, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jun 29, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Jun 29, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jun 29, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Jun 29, 10:00
America/Panama Jun 29, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Jun 29, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Jun 29, 13:00
America/Phoenix Jun 29, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Jun 29, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Jun 29, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Jun 29, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Jun 29, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Jun 29, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Jun 29, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Jun 29, 11:00
America/Recife Jun 29, 13:00
America/Regina Jun 29, 10:00
America/Resolute Jun 29, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Jun 29, 11:00
America/Santarem Jun 29, 13:00
America/Santiago Jun 29, 12:00
America/Santo_Domingo Jun 29, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Jun 29, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Jun 29, 16:00
America/Sitka Jun 29, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Jun 29, 12:00
America/St_Johns Jun 29, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Jun 29, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Jun 29, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Jun 29, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Jun 29, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Jun 29, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Jun 29, 10:00
America/Thule Jun 29, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Jun 29, 12:00
America/Tijuana Jun 29, 09:00
America/Toronto Jun 29, 12:00
America/Tortola Jun 29, 12:00
America/Vancouver Jun 29, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Jun 29, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Jun 29, 11:00
America/Yakutat Jun 29, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Jun 29, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Jun 30, 00:00
Antarctica/Davis Jun 29, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jun 30, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Jun 30, 03:00
Antarctica/Mawson Jun 29, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Jun 30, 04:00
Antarctica/Palmer Jun 29, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Jun 29, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Jun 29, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Jun 29, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Jun 29, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jun 29, 18:00
Asia/Aden Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Jun 29, 22:00
Asia/Amman Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Jun 30, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Baku Jun 29, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Jun 29, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Chita Jun 30, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Jun 29, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Jun 29, 22:00
Asia/Dili Jun 30, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Jun 29, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Jun 30, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Jun 29, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Jun 30, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Jun 29, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Jun 30, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Jun 29, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Macau Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Jun 30, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Manila Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Jun 29, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Jun 29, 22:00
Asia/Oral Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Jun 30, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Jun 29, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Jun 29, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Jun 30, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Jun 30, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jun 30, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Jun 29, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Jun 29, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Jun 29, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Jun 30, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jun 30, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Jun 29, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Jun 30, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Jun 29, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Jun 30, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Jun 30, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Jun 29, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jun 29, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Jun 29, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Jun 29, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Jun 29, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Jun 29, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jun 29, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Jun 29, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Jun 29, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jun 29, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jun 29, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Jun 29, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Jun 29, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Jun 30, 01:30
Australia/Brisbane Jun 30, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Jun 30, 01:30
Australia/Currie Jun 30, 02:00
Australia/Darwin Jun 30, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Jun 30, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Jun 30, 02:00
Australia/Lindeman Jun 30, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Jun 30, 02:30
Australia/Melbourne Jun 30, 02:00
Australia/Perth Jun 30, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Jun 30, 02:00
Europe/Amsterdam Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Jun 29, 20:00
Europe/Athens Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Jun 29, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Jun 29, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jun 29, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Jun 29, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Jun 29, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/London Jun 29, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Malta Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Paris Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Prague Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Riga Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Rome Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Samara Jun 29, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Jun 29, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jun 29, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Jun 29, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Jun 29, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Jun 29, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Jun 29, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Jun 29, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Jun 29, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Jun 29, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Jun 29, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Jun 29, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Jun 29, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Jun 29, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Jun 29, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Jun 29, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Jun 29, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Jun 29, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Jun 30, 05:00
Pacific/Auckland Jun 30, 04:00
Pacific/Bougainville Jun 30, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Jun 30, 04:45
Pacific/Chuuk Jun 30, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Jun 29, 10:00
Pacific/Efate Jun 30, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Jun 30, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Jun 30, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Jun 30, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Jun 30, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Jun 29, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Jun 29, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jun 30, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Jun 30, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Jun 29, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Jun 30, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Jun 30, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Jun 30, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Jun 30, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Jun 29, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Jun 29, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Jun 30, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Jun 29, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Jun 30, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Jun 30, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jun 29, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Jun 30, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Jun 29, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Jun 30, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jun 30, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Jun 29, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Jun 30, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Jun 29, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Jun 30, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Jun 30, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Jun 30, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Jun 30, 04:00
UTC Jun 29, 16:00