Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Tim Harrison's Awakin Call

Call With Tim Harrison
Apr 20, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Accra Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Apr 20, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Apr 20, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Apr 20, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Apr 20, 19:00
Africa/Douala Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Harare Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Juba Apr 20, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Apr 20, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Lome Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Apr 20, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Apr 20, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Apr 20, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Apr 20, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Apr 20, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Apr 20, 18:00
America/Adak Apr 20, 07:00
America/Anchorage Apr 20, 08:00
America/Anguilla Apr 20, 12:00
America/Antigua Apr 20, 12:00
America/Araguaina Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Apr 20, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Apr 20, 13:00
America/Aruba Apr 20, 12:00
America/Asuncion Apr 20, 12:00
America/Atikokan Apr 20, 11:00
America/Bahia Apr 20, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Apr 20, 11:00
America/Barbados Apr 20, 12:00
America/Belem Apr 20, 13:00
America/Belize Apr 20, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Apr 20, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Apr 20, 12:00
America/Bogota Apr 20, 11:00
America/Boise Apr 20, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Apr 20, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Apr 20, 12:00
America/Cancun Apr 20, 11:00
America/Caracas Apr 20, 12:00
America/Cayenne Apr 20, 13:00
America/Cayman Apr 20, 11:00
America/Chicago Apr 20, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Apr 20, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Apr 20, 10:00
America/Creston Apr 20, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Apr 20, 12:00
America/Curacao Apr 20, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Apr 20, 16:00
America/Dawson Apr 20, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Apr 20, 09:00
America/Denver Apr 20, 10:00
America/Detroit Apr 20, 12:00
America/Dominica Apr 20, 12:00
America/Edmonton Apr 20, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Apr 20, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Apr 20, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Apr 20, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Apr 20, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Apr 20, 13:00
America/Godthab Apr 20, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Apr 20, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Apr 20, 12:00
America/Grenada Apr 20, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Apr 20, 12:00
America/Guatemala Apr 20, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Apr 20, 11:00
America/Guyana Apr 20, 12:00
America/Halifax Apr 20, 13:00
America/Havana Apr 20, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Apr 20, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Apr 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Apr 20, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Apr 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Apr 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Apr 20, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Apr 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Apr 20, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Apr 20, 12:00
America/Inuvik Apr 20, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Apr 20, 12:00
America/Jamaica Apr 20, 11:00
America/Juneau Apr 20, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Apr 20, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Apr 20, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Apr 20, 12:00
America/La_Paz Apr 20, 12:00
America/Lima Apr 20, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Apr 20, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Apr 20, 12:00
America/Maceio Apr 20, 13:00
America/Managua Apr 20, 10:00
America/Manaus Apr 20, 12:00
America/Marigot Apr 20, 12:00
America/Martinique Apr 20, 12:00
America/Matamoros Apr 20, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Apr 20, 10:00
America/Menominee Apr 20, 11:00
America/Merida Apr 20, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Apr 20, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Apr 20, 11:00
America/Miquelon Apr 20, 14:00
America/Moncton Apr 20, 13:00
America/Monterrey Apr 20, 11:00
America/Montevideo Apr 20, 13:00
America/Montserrat Apr 20, 12:00
America/Nassau Apr 20, 12:00
America/New_York Apr 20, 12:00
America/Nipigon Apr 20, 12:00
America/Nome Apr 20, 08:00
America/Noronha Apr 20, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Apr 20, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Apr 20, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Apr 20, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Apr 20, 10:00
America/Panama Apr 20, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Apr 20, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Apr 20, 13:00
America/Phoenix Apr 20, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Apr 20, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Apr 20, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Apr 20, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Apr 20, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Apr 20, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Apr 20, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Apr 20, 11:00
America/Recife Apr 20, 13:00
America/Regina Apr 20, 10:00
America/Resolute Apr 20, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Apr 20, 11:00
America/Santarem Apr 20, 13:00
America/Santiago Apr 20, 12:00
America/Santo_Domingo Apr 20, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Apr 20, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Apr 20, 16:00
America/Sitka Apr 20, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Apr 20, 12:00
America/St_Johns Apr 20, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Apr 20, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Apr 20, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Apr 20, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Apr 20, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Apr 20, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Apr 20, 10:00
America/Thule Apr 20, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Apr 20, 12:00
America/Tijuana Apr 20, 09:00
America/Toronto Apr 20, 12:00
America/Tortola Apr 20, 12:00
America/Vancouver Apr 20, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Apr 20, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Apr 20, 11:00
America/Yakutat Apr 20, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Apr 20, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Apr 21, 00:00
Antarctica/Davis Apr 20, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Apr 21, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Apr 21, 03:00
Antarctica/Mawson Apr 20, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Apr 21, 04:00
Antarctica/Palmer Apr 20, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Apr 20, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Apr 20, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Apr 20, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Apr 20, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Apr 20, 18:00
Asia/Aden Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Apr 20, 22:00
Asia/Amman Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Apr 21, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Baku Apr 20, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Apr 20, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Chita Apr 21, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Apr 20, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Apr 20, 22:00
Asia/Dili Apr 21, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Apr 20, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Apr 21, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Apr 20, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Apr 21, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Apr 20, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Apr 21, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Apr 20, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Macau Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Apr 21, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Manila Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Apr 20, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Apr 20, 22:00
Asia/Oral Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Apr 21, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Apr 20, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Apr 20, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Apr 21, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Apr 21, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Apr 21, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Apr 20, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Apr 20, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Apr 20, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Apr 21, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Apr 21, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Apr 20, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Apr 21, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Apr 20, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Apr 21, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Apr 21, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Apr 20, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Apr 20, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Apr 20, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Apr 20, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Apr 20, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Apr 20, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Apr 20, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Apr 20, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Apr 20, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Apr 20, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Apr 20, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Apr 20, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Apr 20, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Apr 21, 01:30
Australia/Brisbane Apr 21, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Apr 21, 01:30
Australia/Currie Apr 21, 02:00
Australia/Darwin Apr 21, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Apr 21, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Apr 21, 02:00
Australia/Lindeman Apr 21, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Apr 21, 02:30
Australia/Melbourne Apr 21, 02:00
Australia/Perth Apr 21, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Apr 21, 02:00
Europe/Amsterdam Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Apr 20, 20:00
Europe/Athens Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Apr 20, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Apr 20, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Apr 20, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Apr 20, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Apr 20, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/London Apr 20, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Malta Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Paris Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Prague Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Riga Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Rome Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Samara Apr 20, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Apr 20, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Apr 20, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Apr 20, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Apr 20, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Apr 20, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Apr 20, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Apr 20, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Apr 20, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Apr 20, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Apr 20, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Apr 20, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Apr 20, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Apr 20, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Apr 20, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Apr 20, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Apr 20, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Apr 20, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Apr 21, 05:00
Pacific/Auckland Apr 21, 04:00
Pacific/Bougainville Apr 21, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Apr 21, 04:45
Pacific/Chuuk Apr 21, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Apr 20, 10:00
Pacific/Efate Apr 21, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Apr 21, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Apr 21, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Apr 21, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Apr 21, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Apr 20, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Apr 20, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Apr 21, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Apr 21, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Apr 20, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Apr 21, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Apr 21, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Apr 21, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Apr 21, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Apr 20, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Apr 20, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Apr 21, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Apr 20, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Apr 21, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Apr 21, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Apr 20, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Apr 21, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Apr 20, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Apr 21, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Apr 21, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Apr 20, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Apr 21, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Apr 20, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Apr 21, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Apr 21, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Apr 21, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Apr 21, 04:00
UTC Apr 20, 16:00