Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Ajay Dahiya's Awakin Call

Call With Ajay Dahiya
Mar 23, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Accra Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Mar 23, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Mar 23, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Conakry Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Mar 23, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Mar 23, 19:00
Africa/Douala Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Harare Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Juba Mar 23, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Mar 23, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Lome Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Mar 23, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Mar 23, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Mar 23, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Mar 23, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Mar 23, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Mar 23, 18:00
America/Adak Mar 23, 07:00
America/Anchorage Mar 23, 08:00
America/Anguilla Mar 23, 12:00
America/Antigua Mar 23, 12:00
America/Araguaina Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Mar 23, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Mar 23, 13:00
America/Aruba Mar 23, 12:00
America/Asuncion Mar 23, 13:00
America/Atikokan Mar 23, 11:00
America/Bahia Mar 23, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Mar 23, 10:00
America/Barbados Mar 23, 12:00
America/Belem Mar 23, 13:00
America/Belize Mar 23, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Mar 23, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Mar 23, 12:00
America/Bogota Mar 23, 11:00
America/Boise Mar 23, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Mar 23, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Mar 23, 12:00
America/Cancun Mar 23, 11:00
America/Caracas Mar 23, 12:00
America/Cayenne Mar 23, 13:00
America/Cayman Mar 23, 11:00
America/Chicago Mar 23, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Mar 23, 09:00
America/Costa_Rica Mar 23, 10:00
America/Creston Mar 23, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Mar 23, 12:00
America/Curacao Mar 23, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Mar 23, 16:00
America/Dawson Mar 23, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Mar 23, 09:00
America/Denver Mar 23, 10:00
America/Detroit Mar 23, 12:00
America/Dominica Mar 23, 12:00
America/Edmonton Mar 23, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Mar 23, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Mar 23, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Mar 23, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Mar 23, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Mar 23, 13:00
America/Godthab Mar 23, 13:00
America/Goose_Bay Mar 23, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Mar 23, 12:00
America/Grenada Mar 23, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Mar 23, 12:00
America/Guatemala Mar 23, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Mar 23, 11:00
America/Guyana Mar 23, 12:00
America/Halifax Mar 23, 13:00
America/Havana Mar 23, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Mar 23, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Mar 23, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Mar 23, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Mar 23, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Mar 23, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Mar 23, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Mar 23, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Mar 23, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Mar 23, 12:00
America/Inuvik Mar 23, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Mar 23, 12:00
America/Jamaica Mar 23, 11:00
America/Juneau Mar 23, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Mar 23, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Mar 23, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Mar 23, 12:00
America/La_Paz Mar 23, 12:00
America/Lima Mar 23, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Mar 23, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Mar 23, 12:00
America/Maceio Mar 23, 13:00
America/Managua Mar 23, 10:00
America/Manaus Mar 23, 12:00
America/Marigot Mar 23, 12:00
America/Martinique Mar 23, 12:00
America/Matamoros Mar 23, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Mar 23, 09:00
America/Menominee Mar 23, 11:00
America/Merida Mar 23, 10:00
America/Metlakatla Mar 23, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Mar 23, 10:00
America/Miquelon Mar 23, 14:00
America/Moncton Mar 23, 13:00
America/Monterrey Mar 23, 10:00
America/Montevideo Mar 23, 13:00
America/Montserrat Mar 23, 12:00
America/Nassau Mar 23, 12:00
America/New_York Mar 23, 12:00
America/Nipigon Mar 23, 12:00
America/Nome Mar 23, 08:00
America/Noronha Mar 23, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Mar 23, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Mar 23, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Mar 23, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Mar 23, 10:00
America/Panama Mar 23, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Mar 23, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Mar 23, 13:00
America/Phoenix Mar 23, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Mar 23, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Mar 23, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Mar 23, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Mar 23, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Mar 23, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Mar 23, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Mar 23, 11:00
America/Recife Mar 23, 13:00
America/Regina Mar 23, 10:00
America/Resolute Mar 23, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Mar 23, 11:00
America/Santarem Mar 23, 13:00
America/Santiago Mar 23, 13:00
America/Santo_Domingo Mar 23, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Mar 23, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Mar 23, 15:00
America/Sitka Mar 23, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Mar 23, 12:00
America/St_Johns Mar 23, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Mar 23, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Mar 23, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Mar 23, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Mar 23, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Mar 23, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Mar 23, 10:00
America/Thule Mar 23, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Mar 23, 12:00
America/Tijuana Mar 23, 09:00
America/Toronto Mar 23, 12:00
America/Tortola Mar 23, 12:00
America/Vancouver Mar 23, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Mar 23, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Mar 23, 11:00
America/Yakutat Mar 23, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Mar 23, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Mar 24, 00:00
Antarctica/Davis Mar 23, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Mar 24, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Mar 24, 03:00
Antarctica/Mawson Mar 23, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Mar 24, 05:00
Antarctica/Palmer Mar 23, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Mar 23, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Mar 23, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Mar 23, 16:00
Antarctica/Vostok Mar 23, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Mar 23, 17:00
Asia/Aden Mar 23, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Mar 23, 22:00
Asia/Amman Mar 23, 18:00
Asia/Anadyr Mar 24, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Mar 23, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Mar 23, 19:00
Asia/Baku Mar 23, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Mar 23, 18:00
Asia/Bishkek Mar 23, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Chita Mar 24, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Mar 23, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Mar 23, 18:00
Asia/Dhaka Mar 23, 22:00
Asia/Dili Mar 24, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Mar 23, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Mar 23, 18:00
Asia/Gaza Mar 23, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Mar 23, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Mar 24, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Mar 23, 18:00
Asia/Kabul Mar 23, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Mar 24, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Mar 23, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Mar 24, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Mar 23, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Mar 23, 19:00
Asia/Macau Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Mar 24, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Manila Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Mar 23, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Mar 23, 18:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Mar 23, 22:00
Asia/Oral Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Mar 24, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Mar 23, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Mar 23, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Mar 23, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Mar 24, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Mar 24, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Mar 24, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Mar 23, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Mar 23, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Mar 23, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Mar 24, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Mar 24, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Mar 23, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Mar 24, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Mar 23, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Mar 24, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Mar 24, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Mar 23, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Mar 23, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Mar 23, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Mar 23, 15:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Mar 23, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Mar 23, 16:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Mar 23, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Mar 23, 16:00
Atlantic/Madeira Mar 23, 16:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Mar 23, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Mar 23, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Mar 23, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Mar 23, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Mar 24, 02:30
Australia/Brisbane Mar 24, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Mar 24, 02:30
Australia/Currie Mar 24, 03:00
Australia/Darwin Mar 24, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Mar 24, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Mar 24, 03:00
Australia/Lindeman Mar 24, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Mar 24, 03:00
Australia/Melbourne Mar 24, 03:00
Australia/Perth Mar 24, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Mar 24, 03:00
Europe/Amsterdam Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Andorra Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Astrakhan Mar 23, 20:00
Europe/Athens Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Belgrade Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Berlin Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Bratislava Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Brussels Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Bucharest Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Budapest Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Busingen Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Chisinau Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Copenhagen Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Dublin Mar 23, 16:00
Europe/Gibraltar Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Guernsey Mar 23, 16:00
Europe/Helsinki Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Mar 23, 16:00
Europe/Istanbul Mar 23, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Mar 23, 16:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Kirov Mar 23, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Mar 23, 16:00
Europe/Ljubljana Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/London Mar 23, 16:00
Europe/Luxembourg Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Madrid Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Malta Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Mariehamn Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Minsk Mar 23, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Moscow Mar 23, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Paris Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Podgorica Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Prague Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Riga Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Rome Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Samara Mar 23, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Sarajevo Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Saratov Mar 23, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Mar 23, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Sofia Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Stockholm Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Tallinn Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Tirane Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Mar 23, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Vaduz Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Vatican Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Vienna Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Vilnius Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Volgograd Mar 23, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Zagreb Mar 23, 17:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Mar 23, 18:00
Europe/Zurich Mar 23, 17:00
Indian/Antananarivo Mar 23, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Mar 23, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Mar 23, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Mar 23, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Mar 23, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Mar 23, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Mar 23, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Mar 23, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Mar 23, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Mar 23, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Mar 23, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Mar 24, 06:00
Pacific/Auckland Mar 24, 05:00
Pacific/Bougainville Mar 24, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Mar 24, 05:45
Pacific/Chuuk Mar 24, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Mar 23, 11:00
Pacific/Efate Mar 24, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Mar 24, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Mar 24, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Mar 24, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Mar 24, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Mar 23, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Mar 23, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Mar 24, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Mar 24, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Mar 23, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Mar 24, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Mar 24, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Mar 24, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Mar 24, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Mar 23, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Mar 23, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Mar 24, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Mar 23, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Mar 24, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Mar 24, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Mar 23, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Mar 24, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Mar 23, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Mar 24, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Mar 24, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Mar 23, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Mar 24, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Mar 23, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Mar 24, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Mar 24, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Mar 24, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Mar 24, 04:00
UTC Mar 23, 16:00