Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Tsering Gellek's Awakin Call

Call With Tsering Gellek
Mar 16, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Accra Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Mar 16, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Mar 16, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Conakry Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Mar 16, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Mar 16, 19:00
Africa/Douala Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Harare Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Juba Mar 16, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Mar 16, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Lome Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Mar 16, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Mar 16, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Mar 16, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Mar 16, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Mar 16, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Mar 16, 18:00
America/Adak Mar 16, 07:00
America/Anchorage Mar 16, 08:00
America/Anguilla Mar 16, 12:00
America/Antigua Mar 16, 12:00
America/Araguaina Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Mar 16, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Mar 16, 13:00
America/Aruba Mar 16, 12:00
America/Asuncion Mar 16, 13:00
America/Atikokan Mar 16, 11:00
America/Bahia Mar 16, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Mar 16, 10:00
America/Barbados Mar 16, 12:00
America/Belem Mar 16, 13:00
America/Belize Mar 16, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Mar 16, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Mar 16, 12:00
America/Bogota Mar 16, 11:00
America/Boise Mar 16, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Mar 16, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Mar 16, 12:00
America/Cancun Mar 16, 11:00
America/Caracas Mar 16, 12:00
America/Cayenne Mar 16, 13:00
America/Cayman Mar 16, 11:00
America/Chicago Mar 16, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Mar 16, 09:00
America/Costa_Rica Mar 16, 10:00
America/Creston Mar 16, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Mar 16, 12:00
America/Curacao Mar 16, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Mar 16, 16:00
America/Dawson Mar 16, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Mar 16, 09:00
America/Denver Mar 16, 10:00
America/Detroit Mar 16, 12:00
America/Dominica Mar 16, 12:00
America/Edmonton Mar 16, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Mar 16, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Mar 16, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Mar 16, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Mar 16, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Mar 16, 13:00
America/Godthab Mar 16, 13:00
America/Goose_Bay Mar 16, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Mar 16, 12:00
America/Grenada Mar 16, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Mar 16, 12:00
America/Guatemala Mar 16, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Mar 16, 11:00
America/Guyana Mar 16, 12:00
America/Halifax Mar 16, 13:00
America/Havana Mar 16, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Mar 16, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Mar 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Mar 16, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Mar 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Mar 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Mar 16, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Mar 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Mar 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Mar 16, 12:00
America/Inuvik Mar 16, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Mar 16, 12:00
America/Jamaica Mar 16, 11:00
America/Juneau Mar 16, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Mar 16, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Mar 16, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Mar 16, 12:00
America/La_Paz Mar 16, 12:00
America/Lima Mar 16, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Mar 16, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Mar 16, 12:00
America/Maceio Mar 16, 13:00
America/Managua Mar 16, 10:00
America/Manaus Mar 16, 12:00
America/Marigot Mar 16, 12:00
America/Martinique Mar 16, 12:00
America/Matamoros Mar 16, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Mar 16, 09:00
America/Menominee Mar 16, 11:00
America/Merida Mar 16, 10:00
America/Metlakatla Mar 16, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Mar 16, 10:00
America/Miquelon Mar 16, 14:00
America/Moncton Mar 16, 13:00
America/Monterrey Mar 16, 10:00
America/Montevideo Mar 16, 13:00
America/Montserrat Mar 16, 12:00
America/Nassau Mar 16, 12:00
America/New_York Mar 16, 12:00
America/Nipigon Mar 16, 12:00
America/Nome Mar 16, 08:00
America/Noronha Mar 16, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Mar 16, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Mar 16, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Mar 16, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Mar 16, 10:00
America/Panama Mar 16, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Mar 16, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Mar 16, 13:00
America/Phoenix Mar 16, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Mar 16, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Mar 16, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Mar 16, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Mar 16, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Mar 16, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Mar 16, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Mar 16, 11:00
America/Recife Mar 16, 13:00
America/Regina Mar 16, 10:00
America/Resolute Mar 16, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Mar 16, 11:00
America/Santarem Mar 16, 13:00
America/Santiago Mar 16, 13:00
America/Santo_Domingo Mar 16, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Mar 16, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Mar 16, 15:00
America/Sitka Mar 16, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Mar 16, 12:00
America/St_Johns Mar 16, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Mar 16, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Mar 16, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Mar 16, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Mar 16, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Mar 16, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Mar 16, 10:00
America/Thule Mar 16, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Mar 16, 12:00
America/Tijuana Mar 16, 09:00
America/Toronto Mar 16, 12:00
America/Tortola Mar 16, 12:00
America/Vancouver Mar 16, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Mar 16, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Mar 16, 11:00
America/Yakutat Mar 16, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Mar 16, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Mar 17, 00:00
Antarctica/Davis Mar 16, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Mar 17, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Mar 17, 03:00
Antarctica/Mawson Mar 16, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Mar 17, 05:00
Antarctica/Palmer Mar 16, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Mar 16, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Mar 16, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Mar 16, 16:00
Antarctica/Vostok Mar 16, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Mar 16, 17:00
Asia/Aden Mar 16, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Mar 16, 22:00
Asia/Amman Mar 16, 18:00
Asia/Anadyr Mar 17, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Mar 16, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Mar 16, 19:00
Asia/Baku Mar 16, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Mar 16, 18:00
Asia/Bishkek Mar 16, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Chita Mar 17, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Mar 16, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Mar 16, 18:00
Asia/Dhaka Mar 16, 22:00
Asia/Dili Mar 17, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Mar 16, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Mar 16, 18:00
Asia/Gaza Mar 16, 18:00
Asia/Hebron Mar 16, 18:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Mar 17, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Mar 16, 18:00
Asia/Kabul Mar 16, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Mar 17, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Mar 16, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Mar 17, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Mar 16, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Mar 16, 19:00
Asia/Macau Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Mar 17, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Manila Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Mar 16, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Mar 16, 18:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Mar 16, 22:00
Asia/Oral Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Mar 17, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Mar 16, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Mar 16, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Mar 16, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Mar 17, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Mar 17, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Mar 17, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Mar 16, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Mar 16, 19:30
Asia/Thimphu Mar 16, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Mar 17, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Mar 17, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Mar 16, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Mar 17, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Mar 16, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Mar 17, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Mar 17, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Mar 16, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Mar 16, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Mar 16, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Mar 16, 15:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Mar 16, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Mar 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Mar 16, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Mar 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Madeira Mar 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Mar 16, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Mar 16, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Mar 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Mar 16, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Mar 17, 02:30
Australia/Brisbane Mar 17, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Mar 17, 02:30
Australia/Currie Mar 17, 03:00
Australia/Darwin Mar 17, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Mar 17, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Mar 17, 03:00
Australia/Lindeman Mar 17, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Mar 17, 03:00
Australia/Melbourne Mar 17, 03:00
Australia/Perth Mar 17, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Mar 17, 03:00
Europe/Amsterdam Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Andorra Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Astrakhan Mar 16, 20:00
Europe/Athens Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Belgrade Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Berlin Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Bratislava Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Brussels Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Bucharest Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Budapest Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Busingen Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Chisinau Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Copenhagen Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Dublin Mar 16, 16:00
Europe/Gibraltar Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Guernsey Mar 16, 16:00
Europe/Helsinki Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Mar 16, 16:00
Europe/Istanbul Mar 16, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Mar 16, 16:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Kirov Mar 16, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Mar 16, 16:00
Europe/Ljubljana Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/London Mar 16, 16:00
Europe/Luxembourg Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Madrid Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Malta Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Mariehamn Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Minsk Mar 16, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Moscow Mar 16, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Paris Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Podgorica Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Prague Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Riga Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Rome Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Samara Mar 16, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Sarajevo Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Saratov Mar 16, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Mar 16, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Sofia Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Stockholm Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Tallinn Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Tirane Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Mar 16, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Vaduz Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Vatican Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Vienna Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Vilnius Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Volgograd Mar 16, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Zagreb Mar 16, 17:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Mar 16, 18:00
Europe/Zurich Mar 16, 17:00
Indian/Antananarivo Mar 16, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Mar 16, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Mar 16, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Mar 16, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Mar 16, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Mar 16, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Mar 16, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Mar 16, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Mar 16, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Mar 16, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Mar 16, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Mar 17, 06:00
Pacific/Auckland Mar 17, 05:00
Pacific/Bougainville Mar 17, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Mar 17, 05:45
Pacific/Chuuk Mar 17, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Mar 16, 11:00
Pacific/Efate Mar 17, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Mar 17, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Mar 17, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Mar 17, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Mar 17, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Mar 16, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Mar 16, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Mar 17, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Mar 17, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Mar 16, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Mar 17, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Mar 17, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Mar 17, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Mar 17, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Mar 16, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Mar 16, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Mar 17, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Mar 16, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Mar 17, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Mar 17, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Mar 16, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Mar 17, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Mar 16, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Mar 17, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Mar 17, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Mar 16, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Mar 17, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Mar 16, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Mar 17, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Mar 17, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Mar 17, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Mar 17, 04:00
UTC Mar 16, 16:00