Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Alan Wallace's Awakin Call

Call With Alan Wallace
Feb 16, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Accra Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 16, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Feb 16, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Ceuta Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 16, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Feb 16, 20:00
Africa/Douala Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Freetown Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Harare Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Juba Feb 16, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Feb 16, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Kigali Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Lome Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 16, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Feb 16, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 16, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Feb 16, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Feb 16, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Feb 16, 19:00
America/Adak Feb 16, 07:00
America/Anchorage Feb 16, 08:00
America/Anguilla Feb 16, 13:00
America/Antigua Feb 16, 13:00
America/Araguaina Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 16, 14:00
America/Aruba Feb 16, 13:00
America/Asuncion Feb 16, 14:00
America/Atikokan Feb 16, 12:00
America/Bahia Feb 16, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 16, 11:00
America/Barbados Feb 16, 13:00
America/Belem Feb 16, 14:00
America/Belize Feb 16, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 16, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Feb 16, 13:00
America/Bogota Feb 16, 12:00
America/Boise Feb 16, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 16, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Feb 16, 14:00
America/Cancun Feb 16, 12:00
America/Caracas Feb 16, 13:00
America/Cayenne Feb 16, 14:00
America/Cayman Feb 16, 12:00
America/Chicago Feb 16, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Feb 16, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Feb 16, 11:00
America/Creston Feb 16, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Feb 16, 14:00
America/Curacao Feb 16, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 16, 17:00
America/Dawson Feb 16, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 16, 10:00
America/Denver Feb 16, 10:00
America/Detroit Feb 16, 12:00
America/Dominica Feb 16, 13:00
America/Edmonton Feb 16, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Feb 16, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Feb 16, 11:00
America/Fort_Nelson Feb 16, 10:00
America/Fortaleza Feb 16, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Feb 16, 13:00
America/Godthab Feb 16, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Feb 16, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Feb 16, 12:00
America/Grenada Feb 16, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Feb 16, 13:00
America/Guatemala Feb 16, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Feb 16, 12:00
America/Guyana Feb 16, 13:00
America/Halifax Feb 16, 13:00
America/Havana Feb 16, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Feb 16, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 16, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 16, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 16, 12:00
America/Inuvik Feb 16, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Feb 16, 12:00
America/Jamaica Feb 16, 12:00
America/Juneau Feb 16, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 16, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 16, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Feb 16, 13:00
America/La_Paz Feb 16, 13:00
America/Lima Feb 16, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Feb 16, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Feb 16, 13:00
America/Maceio Feb 16, 14:00
America/Managua Feb 16, 11:00
America/Manaus Feb 16, 13:00
America/Marigot Feb 16, 13:00
America/Martinique Feb 16, 13:00
America/Matamoros Feb 16, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Feb 16, 10:00
America/Menominee Feb 16, 11:00
America/Merida Feb 16, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Feb 16, 09:00
America/Mexico_City Feb 16, 11:00
America/Miquelon Feb 16, 14:00
America/Moncton Feb 16, 13:00
America/Monterrey Feb 16, 11:00
America/Montevideo Feb 16, 14:00
America/Montserrat Feb 16, 13:00
America/Nassau Feb 16, 12:00
America/New_York Feb 16, 12:00
America/Nipigon Feb 16, 12:00
America/Nome Feb 16, 08:00
America/Noronha Feb 16, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 16, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 16, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 16, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Feb 16, 10:00
America/Panama Feb 16, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Feb 16, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Feb 16, 14:00
America/Phoenix Feb 16, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 16, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 16, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Feb 16, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 16, 13:00
America/Punta_Arenas Feb 16, 14:00
America/Rainy_River Feb 16, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 16, 11:00
America/Recife Feb 16, 14:00
America/Regina Feb 16, 11:00
America/Resolute Feb 16, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Feb 16, 12:00
America/Santarem Feb 16, 14:00
America/Santiago Feb 16, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 16, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 16, 15:00
America/Scoresbysund Feb 16, 16:00
America/Sitka Feb 16, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 16, 13:00
America/St_Johns Feb 16, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Feb 16, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Feb 16, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Feb 16, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Feb 16, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Feb 16, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 16, 11:00
America/Thule Feb 16, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 16, 12:00
America/Tijuana Feb 16, 09:00
America/Toronto Feb 16, 12:00
America/Tortola Feb 16, 13:00
America/Vancouver Feb 16, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Feb 16, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Feb 16, 11:00
America/Yakutat Feb 16, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Feb 16, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Feb 17, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Feb 17, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 17, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 17, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 16, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 17, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 16, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 16, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 16, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Feb 16, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 16, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 16, 18:00
Asia/Aden Feb 16, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Feb 16, 23:00
Asia/Amman Feb 16, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Feb 17, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Atyrau Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Feb 16, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Feb 16, 20:00
Asia/Baku Feb 16, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Barnaul Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Feb 16, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Feb 16, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Chita Feb 17, 02:00
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Feb 16, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Feb 16, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Feb 16, 23:00
Asia/Dili Feb 17, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Feb 16, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Famagusta Feb 16, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Feb 16, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Feb 16, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Feb 17, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 16, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Feb 16, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 17, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 16, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Feb 17, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Feb 16, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Feb 16, 20:00
Asia/Macau Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Feb 17, 04:00
Asia/Makassar Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Manila Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Feb 16, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Feb 16, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Omsk Feb 16, 23:00
Asia/Oral Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 17, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Feb 16, 20:00
Asia/Qostanay Feb 16, 23:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Riyadh Feb 16, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 17, 04:00
Asia/Samarkand Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Feb 17, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 17, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 16, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Feb 16, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Feb 16, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Feb 17, 02:00
Asia/Tomsk Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 17, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Feb 16, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 17, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Feb 17, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 17, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 17, 02:00
Asia/Yangon Feb 16, 23:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 16, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Feb 16, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Feb 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 16, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Feb 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 16, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 16, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 16, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Feb 17, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Feb 17, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 17, 03:30
Australia/Currie Feb 17, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Feb 17, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Feb 17, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Feb 17, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Feb 17, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 17, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Feb 17, 04:00
Australia/Perth Feb 17, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Feb 17, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Feb 16, 21:00
Europe/Athens Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Feb 16, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Feb 16, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 16, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Feb 16, 20:00
Europe/Jersey Feb 16, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Feb 16, 20:00
Europe/Lisbon Feb 16, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/London Feb 16, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Malta Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Feb 16, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Feb 16, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Paris Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Prague Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Riga Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Rome Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Samara Feb 16, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Feb 16, 21:00
Europe/Simferopol Feb 16, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Feb 16, 21:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Feb 16, 21:00
Europe/Warsaw Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Feb 16, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 16, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Feb 16, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 16, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Feb 16, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Feb 17, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Feb 16, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Feb 16, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 16, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Feb 16, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Feb 16, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Feb 16, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Feb 16, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Feb 16, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Feb 17, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Feb 17, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 17, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Feb 17, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 17, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Feb 16, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Feb 17, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 17, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 17, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Feb 17, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 17, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 16, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Feb 16, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 17, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Feb 17, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 16, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 17, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 17, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 17, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Feb 17, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 16, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Feb 16, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Feb 17, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Feb 16, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 17, 04:00
Pacific/Noumea Feb 17, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 16, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Feb 17, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 16, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 17, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 17, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 16, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Feb 17, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 16, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 17, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 17, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Feb 17, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Feb 17, 05:00
UTC Feb 16, 17:00