Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Melissa Stephens's Awakin Call

Call With Melissa Stephens
Jan 19, 2019, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Accra Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 19, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Jan 19, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Ceuta Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 19, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Jan 19, 20:00
Africa/Douala Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Freetown Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Harare Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Juba Jan 19, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Jan 19, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Kigali Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Lome Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 19, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Jan 19, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 19, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Jan 19, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Jan 19, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Jan 19, 19:00
America/Adak Jan 19, 07:00
America/Anchorage Jan 19, 08:00
America/Anguilla Jan 19, 13:00
America/Antigua Jan 19, 13:00
America/Araguaina Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 19, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 19, 14:00
America/Aruba Jan 19, 13:00
America/Asuncion Jan 19, 14:00
America/Atikokan Jan 19, 12:00
America/Bahia Jan 19, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 19, 11:00
America/Barbados Jan 19, 13:00
America/Belem Jan 19, 14:00
America/Belize Jan 19, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 19, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Jan 19, 13:00
America/Bogota Jan 19, 12:00
America/Boise Jan 19, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 19, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Jan 19, 14:00
America/Cancun Jan 19, 12:00
America/Caracas Jan 19, 13:00
America/Cayenne Jan 19, 14:00
America/Cayman Jan 19, 12:00
America/Chicago Jan 19, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Jan 19, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Jan 19, 11:00
America/Creston Jan 19, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Jan 19, 14:00
America/Curacao Jan 19, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 19, 17:00
America/Dawson Jan 19, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 19, 10:00
America/Denver Jan 19, 10:00
America/Detroit Jan 19, 12:00
America/Dominica Jan 19, 13:00
America/Edmonton Jan 19, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Jan 19, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Jan 19, 11:00
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 19, 10:00
America/Fortaleza Jan 19, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Jan 19, 13:00
America/Godthab Jan 19, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Jan 19, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Jan 19, 12:00
America/Grenada Jan 19, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Jan 19, 13:00
America/Guatemala Jan 19, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Jan 19, 12:00
America/Guyana Jan 19, 13:00
America/Halifax Jan 19, 13:00
America/Havana Jan 19, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Jan 19, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 19, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 19, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 19, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 19, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 19, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 19, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 19, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 19, 12:00
America/Inuvik Jan 19, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Jan 19, 12:00
America/Jamaica Jan 19, 12:00
America/Juneau Jan 19, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 19, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 19, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Jan 19, 13:00
America/La_Paz Jan 19, 13:00
America/Lima Jan 19, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Jan 19, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Jan 19, 13:00
America/Maceio Jan 19, 14:00
America/Managua Jan 19, 11:00
America/Manaus Jan 19, 13:00
America/Marigot Jan 19, 13:00
America/Martinique Jan 19, 13:00
America/Matamoros Jan 19, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Jan 19, 10:00
America/Menominee Jan 19, 11:00
America/Merida Jan 19, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Jan 19, 09:00
America/Mexico_City Jan 19, 11:00
America/Miquelon Jan 19, 14:00
America/Moncton Jan 19, 13:00
America/Monterrey Jan 19, 11:00
America/Montevideo Jan 19, 14:00
America/Montserrat Jan 19, 13:00
America/Nassau Jan 19, 12:00
America/New_York Jan 19, 12:00
America/Nipigon Jan 19, 12:00
America/Nome Jan 19, 08:00
America/Noronha Jan 19, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 19, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 19, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 19, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Jan 19, 10:00
America/Panama Jan 19, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Jan 19, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Jan 19, 14:00
America/Phoenix Jan 19, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 19, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 19, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Jan 19, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 19, 13:00
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 19, 14:00
America/Rainy_River Jan 19, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 19, 11:00
America/Recife Jan 19, 14:00
America/Regina Jan 19, 11:00
America/Resolute Jan 19, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Jan 19, 12:00
America/Santarem Jan 19, 14:00
America/Santiago Jan 19, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 19, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 19, 15:00
America/Scoresbysund Jan 19, 16:00
America/Sitka Jan 19, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 19, 13:00
America/St_Johns Jan 19, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Jan 19, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Jan 19, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Jan 19, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Jan 19, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Jan 19, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 19, 11:00
America/Thule Jan 19, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 19, 12:00
America/Tijuana Jan 19, 09:00
America/Toronto Jan 19, 12:00
America/Tortola Jan 19, 13:00
America/Vancouver Jan 19, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Jan 19, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Jan 19, 11:00
America/Yakutat Jan 19, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Jan 19, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Jan 20, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Jan 20, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 20, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 20, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 19, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 20, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 19, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 19, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 19, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Jan 19, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 19, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 19, 18:00
Asia/Aden Jan 19, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Jan 19, 23:00
Asia/Amman Jan 19, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Jan 20, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Atyrau Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Jan 19, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Jan 19, 20:00
Asia/Baku Jan 19, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Barnaul Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Jan 19, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Jan 19, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Chita Jan 20, 02:00
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Jan 19, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Jan 19, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Jan 19, 23:00
Asia/Dili Jan 20, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Jan 19, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Famagusta Jan 19, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Jan 19, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Jan 19, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Jan 20, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 19, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Jan 19, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 20, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 19, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Jan 20, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Jan 19, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Jan 19, 20:00
Asia/Macau Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Jan 20, 04:00
Asia/Makassar Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Manila Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Jan 19, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Jan 19, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Omsk Jan 19, 23:00
Asia/Oral Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 20, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Jan 19, 20:00
Asia/Qostanay Jan 19, 23:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Riyadh Jan 19, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 20, 04:00
Asia/Samarkand Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Jan 20, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 20, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 19, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Jan 19, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Jan 20, 02:00
Asia/Tomsk Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Jan 19, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 20, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 20, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 20, 02:00
Asia/Yangon Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Jan 19, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Jan 19, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 19, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Jan 19, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 19, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 19, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 19, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 19, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 19, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 19, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 19, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Jan 20, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Jan 20, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 20, 03:30
Australia/Currie Jan 20, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Jan 20, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Jan 20, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Jan 20, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Jan 20, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 20, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Jan 20, 04:00
Australia/Perth Jan 20, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Jan 20, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 19, 21:00
Europe/Athens Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Jan 19, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Jan 19, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 19, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Jan 19, 20:00
Europe/Jersey Jan 19, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Jan 19, 20:00
Europe/Lisbon Jan 19, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/London Jan 19, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Malta Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Jan 19, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Jan 19, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Paris Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Prague Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Riga Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Rome Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Samara Jan 19, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Jan 19, 21:00
Europe/Simferopol Jan 19, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 19, 21:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Jan 19, 21:00
Europe/Warsaw Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Jan 19, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 19, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Jan 19, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 19, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Jan 19, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Jan 20, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Jan 19, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Jan 19, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 19, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Jan 19, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Jan 19, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Jan 19, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Jan 19, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Jan 19, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Jan 20, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Jan 20, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 20, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Jan 20, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 20, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Jan 19, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Jan 20, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 20, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 20, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Jan 20, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 20, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 19, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Jan 19, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 20, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Jan 20, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 19, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 20, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 20, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 20, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Jan 20, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 19, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Jan 19, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Jan 20, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Jan 19, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 20, 04:00
Pacific/Noumea Jan 20, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 19, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Jan 20, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 19, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 20, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 20, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 19, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Jan 20, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 19, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 20, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 20, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Jan 20, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Jan 20, 05:00
UTC Jan 19, 17:00