Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Stephen Murphy-Shigematsu's Awakin Call

Call With Stephen Murphy-Shigematsu
Mar 10, 2018, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Accra Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Douala Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Harare Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Juba Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Kigali Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Lome Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Mar 10, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Mar 10, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Mar 10, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Mar 10, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Mar 10, 19:00
America/Adak Mar 10, 07:00
America/Anchorage Mar 10, 08:00
America/Anguilla Mar 10, 13:00
America/Antigua Mar 10, 13:00
America/Araguaina Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Mar 10, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Mar 10, 14:00
America/Aruba Mar 10, 13:00
America/Asuncion Mar 10, 14:00
America/Atikokan Mar 10, 12:00
America/Bahia Mar 10, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Mar 10, 11:00
America/Barbados Mar 10, 13:00
America/Belem Mar 10, 14:00
America/Belize Mar 10, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Mar 10, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Mar 10, 13:00
America/Bogota Mar 10, 12:00
America/Boise Mar 10, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Mar 10, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Mar 10, 13:00
America/Cancun Mar 10, 12:00
America/Caracas Mar 10, 12:30
America/Cayenne Mar 10, 14:00
America/Cayman Mar 10, 12:00
America/Chicago Mar 10, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Mar 10, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Mar 10, 11:00
America/Creston Mar 10, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Mar 10, 13:00
America/Curacao Mar 10, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Mar 10, 17:00
America/Dawson Mar 10, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Mar 10, 10:00
America/Denver Mar 10, 10:00
America/Detroit Mar 10, 12:00
America/Dominica Mar 10, 13:00
America/Edmonton Mar 10, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Mar 10, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Mar 10, 11:00
America/Fortaleza Mar 10, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Mar 10, 13:00
America/Godthab Mar 10, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Mar 10, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Mar 10, 13:00
America/Grenada Mar 10, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Mar 10, 13:00
America/Guatemala Mar 10, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Mar 10, 12:00
America/Guyana Mar 10, 13:00
America/Halifax Mar 10, 13:00
America/Havana Mar 10, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Mar 10, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Mar 10, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Mar 10, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Mar 10, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Mar 10, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Mar 10, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Mar 10, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Mar 10, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Mar 10, 12:00
America/Inuvik Mar 10, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Mar 10, 12:00
America/Jamaica Mar 10, 12:00
America/Juneau Mar 10, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Mar 10, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Mar 10, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Mar 10, 13:00
America/La_Paz Mar 10, 13:00
America/Lima Mar 10, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Mar 10, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Mar 10, 13:00
America/Maceio Mar 10, 14:00
America/Managua Mar 10, 11:00
America/Manaus Mar 10, 13:00
America/Marigot Mar 10, 13:00
America/Martinique Mar 10, 13:00
America/Matamoros Mar 10, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Mar 10, 10:00
America/Menominee Mar 10, 11:00
America/Merida Mar 10, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Mar 10, 09:00
America/Mexico_City Mar 10, 11:00
America/Miquelon Mar 10, 14:00
America/Moncton Mar 10, 13:00
America/Monterrey Mar 10, 11:00
America/Montevideo Mar 10, 15:00
America/Montserrat Mar 10, 13:00
America/Nassau Mar 10, 12:00
America/New_York Mar 10, 12:00
America/Nipigon Mar 10, 12:00
America/Nome Mar 10, 08:00
America/Noronha Mar 10, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Mar 10, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Mar 10, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Mar 10, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Mar 10, 10:00
America/Panama Mar 10, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Mar 10, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Mar 10, 14:00
America/Phoenix Mar 10, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Mar 10, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Mar 10, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Mar 10, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Mar 10, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Mar 10, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Mar 10, 11:00
America/Recife Mar 10, 14:00
America/Regina Mar 10, 11:00
America/Resolute Mar 10, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Mar 10, 12:00
America/Santa_Isabel Mar 10, 09:00
America/Santarem Mar 10, 14:00
America/Santiago Mar 10, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Mar 10, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Mar 10, 14:00
America/Scoresbysund Mar 10, 16:00
America/Sitka Mar 10, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Mar 10, 13:00
America/St_Johns Mar 10, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Mar 10, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Mar 10, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Mar 10, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Mar 10, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Mar 10, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Mar 10, 11:00
America/Thule Mar 10, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Mar 10, 12:00
America/Tijuana Mar 10, 09:00
America/Toronto Mar 10, 12:00
America/Tortola Mar 10, 13:00
America/Vancouver Mar 10, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Mar 10, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Mar 10, 11:00
America/Yakutat Mar 10, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Mar 10, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Mar 11, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Mar 11, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Mar 11, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Mar 11, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Mar 10, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Mar 11, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Mar 10, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Mar 10, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Mar 10, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Mar 10, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Mar 10, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Mar 10, 18:00
Asia/Aden Mar 10, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Mar 10, 23:00
Asia/Amman Mar 10, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Mar 11, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Mar 10, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Mar 10, 20:00
Asia/Baku Mar 10, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Mar 10, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Mar 10, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Chita Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Mar 10, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Mar 10, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Mar 10, 23:00
Asia/Dili Mar 11, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Mar 10, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Gaza Mar 10, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Mar 10, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Mar 11, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Mar 10, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Mar 10, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Mar 11, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Mar 10, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Mar 11, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Mar 10, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Mar 10, 20:00
Asia/Macau Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Mar 11, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Manila Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Mar 10, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Mar 10, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Mar 10, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Mar 10, 23:00
Asia/Oral Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Mar 11, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Mar 10, 20:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Mar 10, 23:00
Asia/Rangoon Mar 10, 23:30
Asia/Riyadh Mar 10, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Mar 11, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Mar 11, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Mar 11, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Mar 10, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Mar 10, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Mar 10, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Mar 11, 02:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Mar 11, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Mar 10, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Mar 11, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Mar 11, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Mar 11, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Mar 11, 02:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Mar 10, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Mar 10, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Mar 10, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Mar 10, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Mar 10, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Mar 10, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Mar 10, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Mar 10, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Mar 10, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Mar 10, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Mar 10, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Mar 10, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Mar 11, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Mar 11, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Mar 11, 03:30
Australia/Currie Mar 11, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Mar 11, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Mar 11, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Mar 11, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Mar 11, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Mar 11, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Mar 11, 04:00
Australia/Perth Mar 11, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Mar 11, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Athens Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Mar 10, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Mar 10, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Mar 10, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Mar 10, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Mar 10, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/London Mar 10, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Malta Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Mar 10, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Mar 10, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Paris Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Prague Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Riga Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Rome Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Samara Mar 10, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Simferopol Mar 10, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Mar 10, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Mar 10, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Mar 10, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Mar 10, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Mar 10, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Mar 10, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Mar 11, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Mar 10, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Mar 10, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Mar 10, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Mar 10, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Mar 10, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Mar 10, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Mar 10, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Mar 10, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Mar 11, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Mar 11, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Mar 11, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Mar 11, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Mar 11, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Mar 10, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Mar 11, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Mar 11, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Mar 11, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Mar 11, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Mar 11, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Mar 10, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Mar 10, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Mar 11, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Mar 11, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Mar 10, 07:00
Pacific/Johnston Mar 10, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Mar 11, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Mar 11, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Mar 11, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Mar 11, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Mar 10, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Mar 10, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Mar 11, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Mar 10, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Mar 11, 04:30
Pacific/Noumea Mar 11, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Mar 10, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Mar 11, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Mar 10, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Mar 11, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Mar 11, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Mar 10, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Mar 11, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Mar 10, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Mar 11, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Mar 11, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Mar 11, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Mar 11, 05:00
UTC Mar 10, 17:00