Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Patrick Cook-Deegan's Awakin Call

Call With Patrick Cook-Deegan
Feb 17, 2018, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Accra Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Douala Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Harare Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Juba Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Kigali Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Lome Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Feb 17, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 17, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Feb 17, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Feb 17, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Feb 17, 19:00
America/Adak Feb 17, 07:00
America/Anchorage Feb 17, 08:00
America/Anguilla Feb 17, 13:00
America/Antigua Feb 17, 13:00
America/Araguaina Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 17, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 17, 14:00
America/Aruba Feb 17, 13:00
America/Asuncion Feb 17, 14:00
America/Atikokan Feb 17, 12:00
America/Bahia Feb 17, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 17, 11:00
America/Barbados Feb 17, 13:00
America/Belem Feb 17, 14:00
America/Belize Feb 17, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 17, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Feb 17, 13:00
America/Bogota Feb 17, 12:00
America/Boise Feb 17, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 17, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Feb 17, 14:00
America/Cancun Feb 17, 12:00
America/Caracas Feb 17, 12:30
America/Cayenne Feb 17, 14:00
America/Cayman Feb 17, 12:00
America/Chicago Feb 17, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Feb 17, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Feb 17, 11:00
America/Creston Feb 17, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Feb 17, 14:00
America/Curacao Feb 17, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 17, 17:00
America/Dawson Feb 17, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 17, 10:00
America/Denver Feb 17, 10:00
America/Detroit Feb 17, 12:00
America/Dominica Feb 17, 13:00
America/Edmonton Feb 17, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Feb 17, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Feb 17, 11:00
America/Fortaleza Feb 17, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Feb 17, 13:00
America/Godthab Feb 17, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Feb 17, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Feb 17, 13:00
America/Grenada Feb 17, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Feb 17, 13:00
America/Guatemala Feb 17, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Feb 17, 12:00
America/Guyana Feb 17, 13:00
America/Halifax Feb 17, 13:00
America/Havana Feb 17, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Feb 17, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 17, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 17, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 17, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 17, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 17, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 17, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 17, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 17, 12:00
America/Inuvik Feb 17, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Feb 17, 12:00
America/Jamaica Feb 17, 12:00
America/Juneau Feb 17, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 17, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 17, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Feb 17, 13:00
America/La_Paz Feb 17, 13:00
America/Lima Feb 17, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Feb 17, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Feb 17, 13:00
America/Maceio Feb 17, 14:00
America/Managua Feb 17, 11:00
America/Manaus Feb 17, 13:00
America/Marigot Feb 17, 13:00
America/Martinique Feb 17, 13:00
America/Matamoros Feb 17, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Feb 17, 10:00
America/Menominee Feb 17, 11:00
America/Merida Feb 17, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Feb 17, 09:00
America/Mexico_City Feb 17, 11:00
America/Miquelon Feb 17, 14:00
America/Moncton Feb 17, 13:00
America/Monterrey Feb 17, 11:00
America/Montevideo Feb 17, 15:00
America/Montserrat Feb 17, 13:00
America/Nassau Feb 17, 12:00
America/New_York Feb 17, 12:00
America/Nipigon Feb 17, 12:00
America/Nome Feb 17, 08:00
America/Noronha Feb 17, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 17, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 17, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 17, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Feb 17, 10:00
America/Panama Feb 17, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Feb 17, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Feb 17, 14:00
America/Phoenix Feb 17, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 17, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 17, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Feb 17, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 17, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Feb 17, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 17, 11:00
America/Recife Feb 17, 14:00
America/Regina Feb 17, 11:00
America/Resolute Feb 17, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Feb 17, 12:00
America/Santa_Isabel Feb 17, 09:00
America/Santarem Feb 17, 14:00
America/Santiago Feb 17, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 17, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 17, 15:00
America/Scoresbysund Feb 17, 16:00
America/Sitka Feb 17, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 17, 13:00
America/St_Johns Feb 17, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Feb 17, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Feb 17, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Feb 17, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Feb 17, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Feb 17, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 17, 11:00
America/Thule Feb 17, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 17, 12:00
America/Tijuana Feb 17, 09:00
America/Toronto Feb 17, 12:00
America/Tortola Feb 17, 13:00
America/Vancouver Feb 17, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Feb 17, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Feb 17, 11:00
America/Yakutat Feb 17, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Feb 17, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Feb 18, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Feb 18, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 18, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 18, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 17, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 18, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 17, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 17, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 17, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Feb 17, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 17, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 17, 18:00
Asia/Aden Feb 17, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Feb 17, 23:00
Asia/Amman Feb 17, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Feb 18, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Feb 17, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Feb 17, 20:00
Asia/Baku Feb 17, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Feb 17, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Feb 17, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Chita Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Feb 17, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Feb 17, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Feb 17, 23:00
Asia/Dili Feb 18, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Feb 17, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Gaza Feb 17, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Feb 17, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Feb 18, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 17, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Feb 17, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 18, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 17, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Feb 18, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Feb 17, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Feb 17, 20:00
Asia/Macau Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Feb 18, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Manila Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Feb 17, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Feb 17, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 17, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Feb 17, 23:00
Asia/Oral Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 18, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Feb 17, 20:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 17, 23:00
Asia/Rangoon Feb 17, 23:30
Asia/Riyadh Feb 17, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 18, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Feb 18, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 18, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 17, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Feb 17, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Feb 17, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Feb 18, 02:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 18, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Feb 17, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 18, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Feb 18, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 18, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 18, 02:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 17, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Feb 17, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Feb 17, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 17, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Feb 17, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 17, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 17, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 17, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 17, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 17, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 17, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 17, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Feb 18, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Feb 18, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 18, 03:30
Australia/Currie Feb 18, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Feb 18, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Feb 18, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Feb 18, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Feb 18, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 18, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Feb 18, 04:00
Australia/Perth Feb 18, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Feb 18, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Athens Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Feb 17, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Feb 17, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 17, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Feb 17, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Feb 17, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/London Feb 17, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Malta Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Feb 17, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Feb 17, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Paris Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Prague Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Riga Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Rome Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Samara Feb 17, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Simferopol Feb 17, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Feb 17, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Feb 17, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 17, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Feb 17, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 17, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Feb 17, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Feb 18, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Feb 17, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Feb 17, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 17, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Feb 17, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Feb 17, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Feb 17, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Feb 17, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Feb 17, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Feb 18, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Feb 18, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 18, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Feb 18, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 18, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Feb 17, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Feb 18, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 18, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 18, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Feb 18, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 18, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 17, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Feb 17, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 18, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Feb 18, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 17, 07:00
Pacific/Johnston Feb 17, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 18, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 18, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 18, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Feb 18, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 17, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Feb 17, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Feb 18, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Feb 17, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 18, 04:30
Pacific/Noumea Feb 18, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 17, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Feb 18, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 17, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 18, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 18, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 17, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Feb 18, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 17, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 18, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 18, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Feb 18, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Feb 18, 05:00
UTC Feb 17, 17:00