Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Dr. Manulani Aluli Meyer's Awakin Call

Call With Dr. Manulani Aluli Meyer
Dec 16, 2017, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Accra Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Douala Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Harare Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Juba Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Kigali Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Lome Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Dec 16, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Dec 16, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Dec 16, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Dec 16, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Dec 16, 19:00
America/Adak Dec 16, 07:00
America/Anchorage Dec 16, 08:00
America/Anguilla Dec 16, 13:00
America/Antigua Dec 16, 13:00
America/Araguaina Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Dec 16, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Dec 16, 14:00
America/Aruba Dec 16, 13:00
America/Asuncion Dec 16, 14:00
America/Atikokan Dec 16, 12:00
America/Bahia Dec 16, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Dec 16, 11:00
America/Barbados Dec 16, 13:00
America/Belem Dec 16, 14:00
America/Belize Dec 16, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Dec 16, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Dec 16, 13:00
America/Bogota Dec 16, 12:00
America/Boise Dec 16, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Dec 16, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Dec 16, 14:00
America/Cancun Dec 16, 12:00
America/Caracas Dec 16, 12:30
America/Cayenne Dec 16, 14:00
America/Cayman Dec 16, 12:00
America/Chicago Dec 16, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Dec 16, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Dec 16, 11:00
America/Creston Dec 16, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Dec 16, 14:00
America/Curacao Dec 16, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Dec 16, 17:00
America/Dawson Dec 16, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Dec 16, 10:00
America/Denver Dec 16, 10:00
America/Detroit Dec 16, 12:00
America/Dominica Dec 16, 13:00
America/Edmonton Dec 16, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Dec 16, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Dec 16, 11:00
America/Fortaleza Dec 16, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Dec 16, 13:00
America/Godthab Dec 16, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Dec 16, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Dec 16, 13:00
America/Grenada Dec 16, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Dec 16, 13:00
America/Guatemala Dec 16, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Dec 16, 12:00
America/Guyana Dec 16, 13:00
America/Halifax Dec 16, 13:00
America/Havana Dec 16, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Dec 16, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Dec 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Dec 16, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Dec 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Dec 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Dec 16, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Dec 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Dec 16, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Dec 16, 12:00
America/Inuvik Dec 16, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Dec 16, 12:00
America/Jamaica Dec 16, 12:00
America/Juneau Dec 16, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Dec 16, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Dec 16, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Dec 16, 13:00
America/La_Paz Dec 16, 13:00
America/Lima Dec 16, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Dec 16, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Dec 16, 13:00
America/Maceio Dec 16, 14:00
America/Managua Dec 16, 11:00
America/Manaus Dec 16, 13:00
America/Marigot Dec 16, 13:00
America/Martinique Dec 16, 13:00
America/Matamoros Dec 16, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Dec 16, 10:00
America/Menominee Dec 16, 11:00
America/Merida Dec 16, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Dec 16, 09:00
America/Mexico_City Dec 16, 11:00
America/Miquelon Dec 16, 14:00
America/Moncton Dec 16, 13:00
America/Monterrey Dec 16, 11:00
America/Montevideo Dec 16, 15:00
America/Montserrat Dec 16, 13:00
America/Nassau Dec 16, 12:00
America/New_York Dec 16, 12:00
America/Nipigon Dec 16, 12:00
America/Nome Dec 16, 08:00
America/Noronha Dec 16, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Dec 16, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Dec 16, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Dec 16, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Dec 16, 10:00
America/Panama Dec 16, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Dec 16, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Dec 16, 14:00
America/Phoenix Dec 16, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Dec 16, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Dec 16, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Dec 16, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Dec 16, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Dec 16, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Dec 16, 11:00
America/Recife Dec 16, 14:00
America/Regina Dec 16, 11:00
America/Resolute Dec 16, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Dec 16, 12:00
America/Santa_Isabel Dec 16, 09:00
America/Santarem Dec 16, 14:00
America/Santiago Dec 16, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Dec 16, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Dec 16, 15:00
America/Scoresbysund Dec 16, 16:00
America/Sitka Dec 16, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Dec 16, 13:00
America/St_Johns Dec 16, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Dec 16, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Dec 16, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Dec 16, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Dec 16, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Dec 16, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Dec 16, 11:00
America/Thule Dec 16, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Dec 16, 12:00
America/Tijuana Dec 16, 09:00
America/Toronto Dec 16, 12:00
America/Tortola Dec 16, 13:00
America/Vancouver Dec 16, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Dec 16, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Dec 16, 11:00
America/Yakutat Dec 16, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Dec 16, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Dec 17, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Dec 17, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Dec 17, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Dec 17, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Dec 16, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Dec 17, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Dec 16, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Dec 16, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Dec 16, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Dec 16, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Dec 16, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Dec 16, 18:00
Asia/Aden Dec 16, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Dec 16, 23:00
Asia/Amman Dec 16, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Dec 17, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Dec 16, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Dec 16, 20:00
Asia/Baku Dec 16, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Dec 16, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Dec 16, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Chita Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Dec 16, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Dec 16, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Dec 16, 23:00
Asia/Dili Dec 17, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Dec 16, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Gaza Dec 16, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Dec 16, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Dec 17, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Dec 16, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Dec 16, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Dec 17, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Dec 16, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Dec 17, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Dec 16, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Dec 16, 20:00
Asia/Macau Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Dec 17, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Manila Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Dec 16, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Dec 16, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Dec 16, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Dec 16, 23:00
Asia/Oral Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Dec 17, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Dec 16, 20:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Dec 16, 23:00
Asia/Rangoon Dec 16, 23:30
Asia/Riyadh Dec 16, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Dec 17, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Dec 17, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Dec 17, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Dec 16, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Dec 16, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Dec 16, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Dec 17, 02:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Dec 17, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Dec 16, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Dec 17, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Dec 17, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Dec 17, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Dec 17, 02:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Dec 16, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Dec 16, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Dec 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Dec 16, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Dec 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Dec 16, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Dec 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Dec 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Dec 16, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Dec 16, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Dec 16, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Dec 16, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Dec 17, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Dec 17, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Dec 17, 03:30
Australia/Currie Dec 17, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Dec 17, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Dec 17, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Dec 17, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Dec 17, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Dec 17, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Dec 17, 04:00
Australia/Perth Dec 17, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Dec 17, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Athens Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Dec 16, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Dec 16, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Dec 16, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Dec 16, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Dec 16, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/London Dec 16, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Malta Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Dec 16, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Dec 16, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Paris Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Prague Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Riga Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Rome Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Samara Dec 16, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Simferopol Dec 16, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Dec 16, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Dec 16, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Dec 16, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Dec 16, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Dec 16, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Dec 16, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Dec 17, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Dec 16, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Dec 16, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Dec 16, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Dec 16, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Dec 16, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Dec 16, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Dec 16, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Dec 16, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Dec 17, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Dec 17, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Dec 17, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Dec 17, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Dec 17, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Dec 16, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Dec 17, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Dec 17, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Dec 17, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Dec 17, 06:00
Pacific/Funafuti Dec 17, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Dec 16, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Dec 16, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Dec 17, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Dec 17, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Dec 16, 07:00
Pacific/Johnston Dec 16, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Dec 17, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Dec 17, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Dec 17, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Dec 17, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Dec 16, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Dec 16, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Dec 17, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Dec 16, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Dec 17, 04:30
Pacific/Noumea Dec 17, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Dec 16, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Dec 17, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Dec 16, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Dec 17, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Dec 17, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Dec 16, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Dec 17, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Dec 16, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Dec 17, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Dec 17, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Dec 17, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Dec 17, 05:00
UTC Dec 16, 17:00