Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Sharyle Patton's Awakin Call

Call With Sharyle Patton
Dec 9, 2017, 9:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Accra Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Douala Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Harare Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Juba Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Kampala Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Kigali Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Lome Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Dec 09, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Dec 09, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Dec 09, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Dec 09, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Dec 09, 19:00
America/Adak Dec 09, 07:00
America/Anchorage Dec 09, 08:00
America/Anguilla Dec 09, 13:00
America/Antigua Dec 09, 13:00
America/Araguaina Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Dec 09, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Dec 09, 14:00
America/Aruba Dec 09, 13:00
America/Asuncion Dec 09, 14:00
America/Atikokan Dec 09, 12:00
America/Bahia Dec 09, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Dec 09, 11:00
America/Barbados Dec 09, 13:00
America/Belem Dec 09, 14:00
America/Belize Dec 09, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Dec 09, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Dec 09, 13:00
America/Bogota Dec 09, 12:00
America/Boise Dec 09, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Dec 09, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Dec 09, 14:00
America/Cancun Dec 09, 12:00
America/Caracas Dec 09, 12:30
America/Cayenne Dec 09, 14:00
America/Cayman Dec 09, 12:00
America/Chicago Dec 09, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Dec 09, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Dec 09, 11:00
America/Creston Dec 09, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Dec 09, 14:00
America/Curacao Dec 09, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Dec 09, 17:00
America/Dawson Dec 09, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Dec 09, 10:00
America/Denver Dec 09, 10:00
America/Detroit Dec 09, 12:00
America/Dominica Dec 09, 13:00
America/Edmonton Dec 09, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Dec 09, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Dec 09, 11:00
America/Fortaleza Dec 09, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Dec 09, 13:00
America/Godthab Dec 09, 14:00
America/Goose_Bay Dec 09, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Dec 09, 13:00
America/Grenada Dec 09, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Dec 09, 13:00
America/Guatemala Dec 09, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Dec 09, 12:00
America/Guyana Dec 09, 13:00
America/Halifax Dec 09, 13:00
America/Havana Dec 09, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Dec 09, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Dec 09, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Dec 09, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Dec 09, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Dec 09, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Dec 09, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Dec 09, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Dec 09, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Dec 09, 12:00
America/Inuvik Dec 09, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Dec 09, 12:00
America/Jamaica Dec 09, 12:00
America/Juneau Dec 09, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Dec 09, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Dec 09, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Dec 09, 13:00
America/La_Paz Dec 09, 13:00
America/Lima Dec 09, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Dec 09, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Dec 09, 13:00
America/Maceio Dec 09, 14:00
America/Managua Dec 09, 11:00
America/Manaus Dec 09, 13:00
America/Marigot Dec 09, 13:00
America/Martinique Dec 09, 13:00
America/Matamoros Dec 09, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Dec 09, 10:00
America/Menominee Dec 09, 11:00
America/Merida Dec 09, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Dec 09, 09:00
America/Mexico_City Dec 09, 11:00
America/Miquelon Dec 09, 14:00
America/Moncton Dec 09, 13:00
America/Monterrey Dec 09, 11:00
America/Montevideo Dec 09, 15:00
America/Montserrat Dec 09, 13:00
America/Nassau Dec 09, 12:00
America/New_York Dec 09, 12:00
America/Nipigon Dec 09, 12:00
America/Nome Dec 09, 08:00
America/Noronha Dec 09, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Dec 09, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Dec 09, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Dec 09, 11:00
America/Ojinaga Dec 09, 10:00
America/Panama Dec 09, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Dec 09, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Dec 09, 14:00
America/Phoenix Dec 09, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Dec 09, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Dec 09, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Dec 09, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Dec 09, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Dec 09, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Dec 09, 11:00
America/Recife Dec 09, 14:00
America/Regina Dec 09, 11:00
America/Resolute Dec 09, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Dec 09, 12:00
America/Santa_Isabel Dec 09, 09:00
America/Santarem Dec 09, 14:00
America/Santiago Dec 09, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Dec 09, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Dec 09, 15:00
America/Scoresbysund Dec 09, 16:00
America/Sitka Dec 09, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Dec 09, 13:00
America/St_Johns Dec 09, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Dec 09, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Dec 09, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Dec 09, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Dec 09, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Dec 09, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Dec 09, 11:00
America/Thule Dec 09, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Dec 09, 12:00
America/Tijuana Dec 09, 09:00
America/Toronto Dec 09, 12:00
America/Tortola Dec 09, 13:00
America/Vancouver Dec 09, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Dec 09, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Dec 09, 11:00
America/Yakutat Dec 09, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Dec 09, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Dec 10, 01:00
Antarctica/Davis Dec 10, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Dec 10, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Dec 10, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Dec 09, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Dec 10, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Dec 09, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Dec 09, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Dec 09, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Dec 09, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Dec 09, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Dec 09, 18:00
Asia/Aden Dec 09, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Dec 09, 23:00
Asia/Amman Dec 09, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Dec 10, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Dec 09, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Dec 09, 20:00
Asia/Baku Dec 09, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Dec 09, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Dec 09, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Chita Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Dec 09, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Dec 09, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Dec 09, 23:00
Asia/Dili Dec 10, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Dec 09, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Gaza Dec 09, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Dec 09, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Dec 10, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Dec 09, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Dec 09, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Dec 10, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Dec 09, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Dec 10, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Dec 09, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Dec 09, 20:00
Asia/Macau Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Dec 10, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Manila Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Dec 09, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Dec 09, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Dec 09, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Dec 09, 23:00
Asia/Oral Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Dec 10, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Dec 09, 20:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Dec 09, 23:00
Asia/Rangoon Dec 09, 23:30
Asia/Riyadh Dec 09, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Dec 10, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Dec 10, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Dec 10, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Dec 09, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Dec 09, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Dec 09, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Dec 10, 02:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Dec 10, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Dec 09, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Dec 10, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Dec 10, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Dec 10, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Dec 10, 02:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Dec 09, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Dec 09, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Dec 09, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Dec 09, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Dec 09, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Dec 09, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Dec 09, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Dec 09, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Dec 09, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Dec 09, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Dec 09, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Dec 09, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Dec 10, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Dec 10, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Dec 10, 03:30
Australia/Currie Dec 10, 04:00
Australia/Darwin Dec 10, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Dec 10, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Dec 10, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Dec 10, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Dec 10, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Dec 10, 04:00
Australia/Perth Dec 10, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Dec 10, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Athens Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Dec 09, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Dec 09, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Dec 09, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Dec 09, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Dec 09, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/London Dec 09, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Malta Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Dec 09, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Dec 09, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Paris Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Prague Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Riga Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Rome Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Samara Dec 09, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Simferopol Dec 09, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Dec 09, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Dec 09, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Dec 09, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Dec 09, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Dec 09, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Dec 09, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Dec 10, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Dec 09, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Dec 09, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Dec 09, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Dec 09, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Dec 09, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Dec 09, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Dec 09, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Dec 09, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Dec 10, 07:00
Pacific/Auckland Dec 10, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Dec 10, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Dec 10, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Dec 10, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Dec 09, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Dec 10, 04:00
Pacific/Enderbury Dec 10, 06:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Dec 10, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Dec 10, 06:00
Pacific/Funafuti Dec 10, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Dec 09, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Dec 09, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Dec 10, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Dec 10, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Dec 09, 07:00
Pacific/Johnston Dec 09, 07:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Dec 10, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Dec 10, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Dec 10, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Dec 10, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Dec 09, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Dec 09, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Dec 10, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Dec 09, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Dec 10, 04:30
Pacific/Noumea Dec 10, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Dec 09, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Dec 10, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Dec 09, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Dec 10, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Dec 10, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Dec 09, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Dec 10, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Dec 09, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Dec 10, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Dec 10, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Dec 10, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Dec 10, 05:00
UTC Dec 09, 17:00